Behind the imagination

8 31
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

- Won't you divorce me?

Hearing that, I turned my eyes away from the laptop and looked at Mimi. The girl's eyes have a beautiful red glow. I understand that he may have cried silently after receiving the report.

-What happened!

- What kind of talk is this, Mimi? Even though I married you to the liking of my parents, my love for you has not faded yet but is constantly growing.

- Are you saying these things to comfort me or from the heart? If only my parents knew in a few days that I could not be a mother ...

-Ah, keep these things. If necessary, we will adopt the child. You don't worry so much

- No, you don't need that, but you should get another marriage and moreover, when the parents find out, they will ask you to get married. Please don't divorce me anyway. I can't live anywhere else without your love.

Mimi hugged my legs and hugged my legs. I don't understand how a girl can be so passionate, devoted and flexible even after five years of marriage! I lifted Mimi from her feet and held her tightly to my chest and said,

How could you think that I would leave a babu like you and start a family with another girl? And there is no question of divorce. If you ever say this again, I will not say it again. The girl is still crying silently when she hears me. Maybe even the shadow of this best chest is not getting proper confidence. Although my mother is not well educated, she is a man of sharp intellect. He said nothing but logic. I know that my mother's best friend is Mimi. He never dared to speak to Mimi in a loud voice because Mimi is such a soft-hearted girl who would not get angry except to smile once she spoke to him. The next day, somehow, the mother found out that Mimi was unable to enjoy motherhood. So he called me to his room and said,

- So what are you thinking now? What to do? Mimito can't be a mother.

Listening to my mother, I said in silence for a while,

- That's what you say.

- If I tell you to get married again, what will you do?

Hearing that, maybe the heart once played with the chest. I never thought my mother would say such a thing. Besides, I never talk about my mother. Seeing me keep quiet, my mother said,

Is this love for your wife? A boy who prefers only one of his wife and mother can never be a good man. Remember wife's love in wife's place and mother's respect in mother's place. I probably made a big mistake by giving birth to a coward like you. Do you want to treat me well with respect? If you keep Mimi in mind and think of remarrying, I have just declared you abandoned. How do you understand the difficulty of not being able to be a mother of girls? Your father loved me so much that even after ten years of marriage, when I was not having children, the people around me used to talk a lot. But your father always kept me in his arms and comforted me. At that time, if he had remarried or divorced me, he would not have been as helpless as I was. Mimi's condition is the same now. What happens if a child and a family light a lamp and a love affair breaks down? And I can't live without Mimi. If you want to get married, get out of this house now and get married. Mimi is not my aunt and she is my daughter.

Suddenly Mimi ran and hugged her mother and started crying. I know Mimi has heard all her mother's conversations from behind the door for so long. Today I can see with my own eyes how much love is manifested when there is a bond between a wife and mother-in-law. My eyes got a little wet when I saw these cries between the two of them. I don't have the ability to break this bond of love. I am so proud of my mother today that even if I were awarded the Nobel Prize, I would not be so proud of myself. If every mother-in-law could make so much love with her son's wife, then barren girls would not be able to express their weakness by being helpless today. But does the earth really rotate on its own axis with these happy moments? Never! These can only be proved by imagination, the real big is difficult, the proof of which is the conflict between wife and mother-in-law in every house.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.08
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well it's just imagination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are fire dear , give a touch I'll be tooπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Go to gas stop, open it. Fire on it. Take a touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on fire dear.. Keep writing more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you skill in writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write beautifully! Very emotional article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago