A new morning III

11 11
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Shravan's behavior changed in a hurry. This time his love turned into negligence. With the excuse of busyness, I tried my best to avoid it. I avoided the first things because I was too busy and I couldn't do it later. I started to try some things slowly. Only when he was talking to me did he become very busy. Not with anyone else. As soon as he started talking to me, he got annoyed and his smile did not move from the corners of his lips while talking to everyone else. He used to give me excuses for various jobs. But at the end of the day, don't forget to upload pictures of chatting and traveling with friends on Facebook. In those pictures I could see a girl next to him. I have a problem. Somewhere he is not involved with anyone else! My soul trembled at the thought. I could not bear it anymore and went to Dhaka. I went to Dhaka and hid and followed him. I got news about him. And I found out that soon after I went to Chittagong, he got involved with another girl named Nilima. After hearing all, I thought of talking to him. I called him at our meeting place. When I asked him the reason for avoiding me, he made it clear that he was not going with me. He doesn't want to have this relationship. Believe me, uncle, I grabbed his leg in front of hundreds of people in the restaurant that day so he wouldn't leave me. But he kicked me out. Do you know what to say? He said, he never sat well with me. These were just timepasses. There was emotion that was cut off. Otherwise, I am not worthy of his nails. He has chosen his qualified man, loves him. Will marry him too. Girls like me can't be loved. Just use it and throw it away like a tissue. In his words, I was broken by his separation. I was very broken. Everyone in the house used to ask the reason. I could not tell. So here we go. Since coming, I have been dying on my knees. I love him more than myself. I can't stay without talking to him. I can't sleep. Can't eat I call him a thousand times a day and ask him to come back. And he abused me in vulgar language. I couldn't take these anymore. Maybe there was more to hurt me, so tomorrow he married his girlfriend The two took pictures together and sent them to me again. Then he smiles on the phone and says, 'Look, who's somewhere? There is no place for girls like you in my life. I hate to think that I once dated a girl like you. Want to see smart and qualified? But look at my wife. She is perfect in all respects. Not zero like you. 'I cried in reply,' I will die. ' Shravan laughed and said, die. Let's see how I can die? Don't blame me again. ' After so many rejections and so many insults, how do I survive? I can't see someone I love more than myself. I wanted to die seeing someone else in the place where I was supposed to be. That's why I chose the path of death. "

Mihika stopped. Mr. Ghalib burst out laughing when he heard Mihika's words. As if Mr. Bean was standing in front of him, not Mihika. He is doing funny things and Mr. Ghalib is having fun. Mihika frowned at Ghalib. Did he say something like laugh! But why is this man smiling! Mr. Ghalib's smile is not stopping. He is laughing silently. Mihika was angry this time. He said angrily,

"Uncle why are you smiling! My feelings seem funny to me?"

Mr. Ghalib smiled and said, "If you can make fun of your parents 'feelings, why can't I make fun of your feelings? Your feelings are worth it, your parents' feelings are worthless! And who are you going to die for even mocking your death!"

Mr. Ghalib's laughing words knocked on the door of Mihika's closed mind. Mihika looked at Mr. Ghalib in a sad voice. Mr. Ghalib stopped laughing and sat down calmly. Then he looked at Mihika and said,

"Well what would you do if you were told to witness the marriage of the man you love? You could see your loved one signing someone else's name right in front of your eyes?"

Mihika looked at Chuckie. Then, according to Mr. Ghalib, he went to stand as a witness in the marriage of Shravan and Nilima. In front of his eyes, Shravan took a pen to sign someone else's name. He put down the pen, he can't think anymore. In such a situation, the chest is trembling just to think. Very difficult situation. The situation is worse than Mihika is. Mihika said in a frustrated voice, unable to resolve what she would do in the face of that terrible situation.

"I don't have a solution to such a horrible situation. I can't help but think of the incident. I can't see the people I love with my own eyes.

Mr. Ghalib said with a crooked smile, "How easy it is for you to think of dying. You are terrified to think of a terrible situation. But I was a silent spectator of that terrible situation. I could not cry, I could not escape and I could not die. It is as easy to die as it is to die." No. If it were easy, my body wrapped in a shroud would have been eaten by insects. "

A contemptuous smile on Mr. Ghalib's face. Mihika is looking at Mr. Ghalib with surprised eyes. He did not think that Mr. Ghalib had faced such a situation. He thought that Mr. Ghalib might have spoken. Mihika can't think. He looked at her in surprise and said,

"Uncle you are ... Mr. Ghalib stopped Mihika and said, "Well, what do you think of me? I'm not a very happy person, am I? I'm very happy with my wife and family!"

Mihika shook her head. Mr. Ghalib smiled. Then he said, "Everyone thinks so. But no one knows the wound inside. No one knows I have to take regular depression medication. No one knows. How easy it would be if you chose the path of suicide in the absence of a loved one in just a few days! But I have been cherishing that separation in myself." It's been two decades. Think about how much I'm in trouble! I'm happy, I'm smiling, it's just style and acting. I get bored doing this acting.

To be continued.. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really enjoy reading your stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post dear, just awesome. You're really on fire, I'm afraid I could burned so.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Do not burn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago