A Cute boy (Art)

24 23
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, Good afternoon. Hope you guys are doing well in this pandemic situation. I'm also well by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today I'm coming with my another art "A cute boy ". Yeah, I try to make the boy looking cute and handsome.

I have no brother. So I Imagine, if I had a brother, how would he looks like.

So Today you can say, I art my imaginary little brother .

Hope you guys will appreciate my art and hope you will like it ❤

Imaginary brother❤

Here it is, I can't draw any complex draw, I always try to art something easy.

Art is my hobby since my childhood. I always try to art.

I draw this art using ball pen and pencil only.

How much would you give me out of 10? 😅 rate please.

Again, If I want to sell this art how much will you give me?😉 (Just kidding)

Thank you❤. Please like it for encourage me for more art.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you have draw it very nicely. And it is look like me 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm! for me i rate it 8 hehe it's not perfect right? but i think my rate is good hehe. i hope you like my ratings. anyway, the boy is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know its not perfec! I like your ratimg❤ thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok the drawing is cute. I can't draw just like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try, you can! Sure! Just try once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful art will i make it my profile pic? ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, sure❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your imaginary brother is very cute. I am not an artist but I think his nose looks little odd. You have a great control on your pencil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha, yes, i can't art nose very well.. I'll try to fixed it next time😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha..yeah it seems like you forgot to put the nose. It looks like the skeleton hole. lolz BTW keep up the good work.stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, so funny😅😅 Yeah it’s looks llike that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe... 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your art is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really cute, like as me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon. hey dear. How are you? Your art is so talentful. Its so beautiful,, your imaginary brother is so cute to looking. I give you everytime 10 of 100 😁 😱 cause i'm not a miser 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking professional. Art is not easy task, but you create it properly. You are really creativity girl. The art looking very beautiful Thanks a lot dear for sharing a beautiful art.🤩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for like my art😊😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art looks so real & you did an fantastic job drawing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago