Earn Unlimited 200php, answer survey

3 23
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Hello, guys I would like to introduce to you about this app.

You can earn money using milieu apps you need to do is complete the short survey everyday and you can earn points for answering the survey.

Your can redeem your points into cash, voucher or donation to charity

The minimum points for redeemption is 11,500 points only

Please watch my Tutorial video with live Withdrawal.

This is 100% free and super legit app

Also you can join to my raffle giveaways

You need to do is

☑️ Subscribe to my channel

☑️ Like the video

☑️ Find the hidden words & drop the comment section.

🔔 I will pick 2 lucky winners using Comment picker

🏆 Prize 50 Pesos each

Please watch my Tutorial video, please like and Subscribe

https://youtu.be/sURCfovSs3Y

DOWNLOAD APP

https://bit.ly/2E2T7Mf

Use Code: q2inmP8

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Survey's are paying reasonable money but only problem with survey's is to qualify for survey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you do not have to qualify for answering surveys because the Milieu app when you take a survey you can really receive points or rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago