Earn Crypto for Tipping & Blogging

19 181
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Did you know about Publishox? Do you have any idea about Publishox?. Did you know? You can earn crypto currency using platform of Publishox? You can earn free Bat token, loopring, Dai, hydro and now you can earn Ethereum also using Publishox.

And what you can do to earn free crypto currency?

You can earn free crypto if you create the blog or article and this is the best way to earn more crypto currency because if you're a good author you can earn $20 in just one day or maybe an hour's only.

Because all the members of Publishox

They give a tip! This tip is free and will not come from their own pocket but will come from the rewards pool of Publishox.

What if? If you don't know how to make a blog? Or what if you are not a good author? Because not all of us are good at writing articles

Don't worry my friend 😊

Because if you are a reader you can earn also .

You can Give a tip to author and again the tip is not come from your own wallet. The tip you gave to author is come from the rewards pool of Publishox.

At the bottom of every post, you will see a 'tipper'. The tipper is a sliding scale--you choose what percentage of the reward you want to keep yourself, and how much you want to tip the author. You tip the author by clicking on the big, obvious 'Tip' button.

After you slide the "Blue button" and you decide how much you keep and how much you give to the author! You will receive a reward tip from the rewards pool of Publishox and you can do this every 1 hour.

Yes you can give a tip every 1 hour and you can receive a rewards tip also every 1 hour sounds great right? 😉

Register here

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=nXe0D4Gexr

Or you can watch my Tutorial video

I hope you like it my content 😊

Please Give me upvote if you like my content or you can leave a comment for any suggestions and I really appreciate if you Subscribe me here. also my YouTube Channel.

Thank you & God bless 😊

37
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @OMG-OldManGamer
Avatar for Finbymsruth
3 years ago

Comments

I really love this and the way you teach us really very helpful .. very helpful step step leaning made us educated.. Honestly first time i get know abt it and i m really very interesting in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good feedback to my content I really appreciate thanks God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article... But i have some question dear... I's this site i's scam or real?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is 100% legit actually I have proof of withdrawal to my video tutorial 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all about luck.useully it is said that it take alot time in withdrwal and paypal or perfect money type acount are used for the withdrw but all these are not commen hare so thts way we people not use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm aware I worded the comment poorly I've been publishing on PublishOx since November so I know that the tipping button pays the most . Just comparatively the higher earning author's are on read. Cash they both have merrit and im a avid user of both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish ox is my first blog site however I think that read.cash pays more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually you can create blog on read.cash in easy way without pending approval compare to publishox you need to wait for approval to your blog but while you wait for the approval of your blog to be published you can earn everyhour on Publishox using a tipper button to others author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Publish0x, I actually use that side to write and then port it over to Read.Cash. I will see you there. If your username is the same then I will find you there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, my username on Publishox is @rrabacal actually I don't have a blog on Publishox I try to submit my blog but still pending but it's ok for me because I earn crypto coin on Publishox using the tipper to other authors 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for the update. Your post I found useful for me. Keep updating like this kind of articles which will help me or other person like me ear me earning. I subscribed you.. I am waiting for the next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and I will post a new earning content again thanks 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me I will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago