If i don’t wish you on your birthday (P.s i still love you)

0 8
Avatar for Figlia_di_Dio
1 year ago
Sponsors of Figlia_di_Dio
empty
empty
empty

Was it your birthday? I didn’t know.

No, I did know, but I forgot. Silly me, hope you didn’t take it personally. After all, you didn’t wish me on my birthday either.

This isn’t me keeping scores, you know I don’t have time for that. My life has been crazy these days, but of course you never cared to ask. It’s just that I was only wished by four people that day and you weren’t part of them. It’s hard to forget that you didn’t wish me when only four people did.

We’re not children anymore, why squabble over things like this? If you forgot my birthday, why are you so annoyed that I forgot yours? Maybe it was karma, who knows?

You got so many wishes that day, I’m sure. What did it add to your life? So many people posted your picture that day, hope you didn’t mistake it for love. You ought to know better.

That wasn’t out of love, dear, that was out of some warped sense of obligation.

Did our friendship mean nothing to you? How could you end it over something as minor and petty as that? Something you’re also guilty of.

Maybe you think I’m a joke. I think you take me for granted. How could you throw me away like that? You blocked me on social media and ignored my calls.

You think they love you, but they don’t. I do! I love you. I still do, although I wish I never did. You don’t love me back. You never did.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Figlia_di_Dio
1 year ago

Comments