Thank you for this Opportunity

5 24
Avatar for Fighting
2 years ago

Hello guys, I hope you are all doing fine.

Anyway let me introduce myself first and my story behind,why I got here.

I'm Christine 23 years old, and I'm just a newbie here. You can also call me "Fighting" hihi. It sound weird but the reason why I used the word "fighting" its because I consider myself as a fighter, yes a fighter,because I dont know how to quit, and quiting is not in my vocabulary, 'coz I know if I quit, I'll loose and I dont want to be a loser no matter what.

And here is my story why I am here. At a very young age I've been through a lot of problems and challenges in life. I wasn't able to finish my study in college, because my father is a construction worker only amd his salary is not enough to send me and finish my college level. So I need to stop and find a job, so that my other siblings can continue to their study since they are just in elementary level. At first it was really hard for me to stop because I have so many plan in life that want to achieve,if ever I can finish my study and can graduate, but sad to say I have no choice but to stop. And after I stop I immediately look for a job to help my parents, and finally I was able to work as a saleslady in our town. I enjoy myself working as a saleslady because even for a small amount from my salary I can provide something for my family and for our daily needs, I can also buy some stuff for myself.

Until one day, I met my friend at the department store where I am currently working. I ask her "How is she doing" then she said "she's fine and doing great". After a long chika, she shares something to me, and its all about Read.cash. She didn't hesitate to tell me everything she knows about the said platform. It seems so interesting because aside from some information that she provide to me, she also said that a lot of her friends who been using read.cash was already earned some money. And without any doubt I said to myself "lets give it a try" kasi wala naman sigurong mawawala pag sinubukan ko.

I feel so happy and blessed to be part of this platform by the help of someone who is really close to me. I know its not that easy because it will take some time, but one thing is for sure, I will never give up. Even if I know to myself that I am not good in english and without any idea on how to write an article,but still I will do my very best to publish one article everyday. Im doing this for my parents not for myself because I can see how they struggle just to provide our needs. And I believe God, why he allowed this thing happened to me, I know that he prepare something big than my plan.

Im just hoping that I can also find some friends here,like other writer have. All I need to do is to follow all the rules. I also done reading some of the articles from a different writer, and its motivate me to strive harder, I saw some of their achievements too,and wishing that someday I can make my own too.

That's all for now. Thank you for spending your time reading this article of mine.

Enjoy everyone,and take care always💜

Lead image source from Google

Sponsors of Fighting
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.03 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Fighting
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome welcome.. I’m wondering you were listed in my affiliates. May I know you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Your English is "not good", you say. Nonsense, it can become better, but it is not bad at all. By the way, I am one of the veterans here, I have been here for almost 15 months and published almost 270 articles so far. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I or someone else will certainly help you with an answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mictorrani I can say that you're so kind.and thank you as well for welcoming me here. I will visit your profile later today..once again,Thank you so much😊😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Fighting! I like your name so that when you are demotivated they will just call you fighting 😊 I'm expertwritter btw. I am a 6 months user here and i Hope that we get along well soon. 😘 GOODLUCK To your journey here! If you need some help I am always open to my telegram account @Imexpertwritter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I feel so fluttered..Thank you so much ExpertWritter😍, I am surprise as well that we almost have a same profile 😅, Thank you for the support. And yes I will let you know if ever I will encounter some difficulties.😘 Please stay safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago