You are a winner

13 40
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

You were born to be a winner. If you accept that, the life you should be living will appear before your eyes. You can find what you believe and the first place to start thinking about it is in your mind.

Your thinking pattern breeds the life you should have lived. You get the decision of how you will live your whole life. You are limited in size based on your thoughts, and it is time to move on to the next level, leaving a legacy for those who come after you. Every new thought you have can bring a new truth. When you think of good thoughts, you can hear the call of wisdom. Wisdom is the road to lasting happiness. It is also a precious medicine for life if you hold it. Be open to the wisdom of God because there is complete security in it.

Focus on what is most important. Life can be full of distractions and the threat of obstacles can be devastating. It is not the act of falling that is the problem, but the inefficiency of not going back and forth that will leave you feeling unworthy. Your language is the control of your life. Its sole purpose is to direct you to your destination. Your names are linked to what you have and what you experience. It has the power to do two great things: direct where you go and waste what you have. Use your words to say good things. Choose your words wisely.

Choose to see yourself as a person on the move in search of your skills, gifts, and purpose. When you decide to seek your future, the places you burn do not end there. A dream and a big dream about knowing your lifestyle depend on it.

Everywhere you turn is a learning experience that pushes you closer to your goal. There are times when you will go into a deviation and times when you have to make some adjustments, but always keep in mind the goal. You have to remember where you are going.

You don't have to do everything. All you have to do is what God put you on this earth to do. Persevere in reading. Be patient; if not, you miss something very important. Pursuing your future will require you to be in danger. Do not be afraid and know that all things are possible.

Keep checking your heart. What story does he tell you? What makes it sad? What makes it happy? Never give in to your fears. Be happy and grateful because it brings healing and freedom. Take the time to smell the roses and be brave enough to take life by the horns and take it with you in your life.

In real life, challenges do not exist but only to help you find your true identity. I know that justice is not easy, but we must fight for it. There is so much corruption in this world, innocent people are being judged, convicted, for lack of money. My heart bleeds for them. Sometimes, I feel that I should have chosen to be a medical practitioner to treat children and people with serious illnesses. But I know that one of my main goals is to live life for the care of all those in need.

I have to declare my intentions and hide what I have achieved. Today, I tell people around me that lives can be changed. I live to be the change I want to see. Laughing at someone else's misfortunes is like showing your ignorance. Let us empower others, that's the way we can make a difference.

We must not let anything hold us back. We must see it all as a stepping-stone to success. I know that life is not easy, especially when circumstances get out of hand. Many people wish they had never been born, some even cursed the day they were born, some even felt suicidal. I say this by experience; I was born into a very poor family. I thought my life would stay that way. I even attempted suicide in my days of depression due to circumstances. But studying and opening my heart to start believing God's words gave me hope beyond comprehension, taught me to stop blaming others and to take responsibility for all aspects of my life.

We should all learn that even if we don't have much we should give 100 percent of what we have and God will make a difference. You are a winner.

13
$ 7.60
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

you are indeed a winner!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this wold, there are a lot of challenges that exist. And we only become a winner when we decide to be one. We have to be more enthusiast. This will allow us to see the light of your life, the positive side and helps you to laugh in the times of difficulty. With that, I sure you will become a winner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am a winner!!! This is my song everyday. Whether things are good or bad, I'm a winner!!!

Happy birthday 🎂 to you sir. May God make you keep winning all the days of your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a stage where you are the star. Live every day to excel and give your very best to create a place among the legends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank God for allowing you your forty years on this earth. Yes, you are a winner!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am born to win and am a winner in Jesus, happy birthday bro. Wishing better year than ever, send the address to the party, I believe rice and semo go plenty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am a winner only if I decide that in my mind. I have always talk to myself and motivate myself to keep going and trusting only in God for the best. I believe in the future and what I can bring out from it, only if I do not give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I now believe this when I started being a more matured person yesterday. I recently wrote about my attempt to practice new habit. Having God in my life made a lot of difference in me. Just a simple happy declaration that, "In Jesus' Name, this will be a happy day full of blessings!" is enough to energize me throughout the tiring day. I had a good time reading. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome to by blog, and thank you so much for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always my pleasure, sir. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can say it out loud that I am a Winner.Though situations around me can be discouraging and tough, but I'm not a Quitter. I'll surely win.

Happy birthday to you once again sir🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago