Greetings friends, it's been a while since I last drop an article, I have been experimenting on a new site I found and now thought it wise to share with you guys. The site a social media platform similar to Facebook reward users with chat token and USDT for posting, liking and commenting. It gives $0.02 USDT to one like or comment and $0.06 to a post. You can post anything you like, short or long, even photos. It's exactly like Facebook but on a dapp. I just earned my 1USDT within an hour for liking and commenting. Interestingly, payment is made to your wallet everyday at 24hr. Interested to know more about it check the link below https://ychatting.com/?ref=Fexodine1

1
$
User's avatar
@Fexonice1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Is there any minimum withdrawal Amount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just 10 USDT, you can get it in few days because there is a daily earning limit for free users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir, so which Cryptocurrency can I withdraw it to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ERC20 USDT WALLET, you can get it on trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dm you on Telegram thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it pay? Is it legit? Where do you get the payment? Hahaha Sorry for these questions. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very legit. Just as you get your payment at read.cash wallet, you then withdraw to your ERC20 USDT wallet. USDT is a stable coin. I can't send screenshots here for you to see. If you care you can dm me on telegram @Fexodine1 to see screenshots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I will try this one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just give it a try, it doesn't cost anything and it also easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago