Hello friends, have anyone here have an encounter with a scammer on your dm before? A lady came to my dm through one of my earning platform claiming to be an American soldier fighting in Afghanistan, saying she and her team found a treasure box containing huge amount of money which they have shared among themselves. Now she is looking for someone in another country to help her keep the money. She wants me to give her my contact information and promise to give 30% of the money to me if I help her. What do you think about this friends. The lady name is Kayla Sobonilla.

2
$
User's avatar
@Fexonice1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

HI, I WAS CONTACTED BY THE SAME PERSON AND SHE IS TELLING ME THE SAME THINGS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was currently exchanging emails with this woman and I was very amazed we have the same messages funny but true so I search her name if she is truly a surgeant in the USA but then found out shes a total Scam. Gladly I search it fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI, I WAS CONTACTED BY THE SAME PERSON AND SHE IS TELLING ME THE SAME THINGS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doo mind the idiot, better block him or her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is nothing but scammer. "Only greedy fools could be duped through this cheap trick" Thanks for sharing the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's it my friend I have checked the internet for the name and found out she is a wanted scammer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That kind of scam we hear frequently. Quest for which country they warn us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought as much as soon as I saw the message. I wanted to know more about the person, she sent another message attached with her photos and army credentials. I wonder how a lady will be that desperate for money to send her photos or is she impersonating someone else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some time ago I received a message from a rich prince from Nigeria who had several thousand of dollars (in BTC) for me. I only had to transfer 0.01 BTC (about 100$) to his account before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you transfer the 0.01 BTC to his account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's open scamming, someone who has thousands of dollars in BTC asking you to send 0.01 BTC to his account is an open scammer. If you see the information this lady am talking about has sent me, she seems to really knows how to do her job. She even posted a supposed certificate issued to her from where she kelp the treasure box. And many other documents. Including a photo of the said portfolio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you know that I did not transfer the 0.01 BTC, but the scammers are becoming increasingly perfidious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the way this one is talking to me desperate people who are looking for money would jump into her net. Let me post a copy of one of her message here for you to read.

Hello dear,

Thanks for your response, understanding and willingness to assist me secure this fund in your care. Dear, the most important thing I need from you is your honesty as the funds will be on your care, I believe you will not and never betrayed or hurt me, and you don't need to meet your bank or anyone. The box that contains the fund will be delivered directly to your home by the diplomat.

Dear, i don't have any family, i lost my parents in car accident when i was 8 years old, after the death of my family, i live with my Uncle who is a military personnel that lead to my engagement in the Marine, but he died in Syria chemical weapons attack on 20th August 2014, during an assignment.

I hope I have made everything clear to you and I believe I am safe in your hand. Nobody knows about this matter. Please, I am asking you for my safety to keep this matter top secret between us. As I have taken time to explain everything in detail, how this matter will be executed. Please I would like you to send me your details as listed below. Then I will forward your details to the UN security office, as to enable them to deliver the treasure box directly to your house, through their official diplomat.

(1) your full names :(2) your Home address where to receive the treasure box :(3) Your City/ country :(4) your phone number :(5) your age :(6) Occupation: (7) your picture or Identity card for the UN diplomat to identify you:

Dear, do not worry about any risk to receive the treasure box in your house on my behalf. The UN diplomats are professionals and they are perfectly trained for this diplomatic assignment. Please every arrangement towards this matter is intact between both of us, and on no account should you expose this information to anyone. I would like you to follow my instructions and directives to avoid any mistake until the treasure box arrives to you in your house.

Dear, like i keep saying please do not disclose this information to anyone for my own safety, because of my position in the services here. Please upon your reply with your above listed details, I will contact and forward your details to the UN security office, to enable them proceed the delivering of the treasure box hand to hand, (Face to Face) to your house.

As attached is the copy of the Deposit certificate of the cash box i deposited the cash box with the UN security vault here in Afghanistan on the 11th of march 2019, please keep it safe, the UN delivery officer will request for it by the time of delivery. Looking forward to reading from you. Take good care of yourself for me.

I remain yours truly Sgt. Sobonilla

You can imagine this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They want your personal data. Then they will open accounts in your name, issue credit cards or similar. At some point the police will come to your home and want the money that the scammer has spent in your name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me god i send her my identity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this enlightenment, I have written a reply to the person warning him or her to stop writing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just checked the site, it says everything about my experience so far, thank you once again for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks once again for this valuable information. I will check it out immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one has not asked me to send money, she is trying to convince to agree to help her recieve the money. I suspect she must be a scammer

$ 0.00
3 years ago