Good morning read.cash community, hope you woke up in good health this beautiful Sunday morning. As it is on Sunday, am already set for church to worship my maker, and I hope you do same. To those who are christians ensure you are in a place of worship this morning, and if the social distancing restrictions in your in area do not allow church gathering, you can worship God in your house. Remember, God lives in us. So gather your family together, sing a song to the almighty God. Let the church in your house hold today. God bless you all.

4
$
User's avatar
@Fexonice1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy your Sunday. I am not the worshipping type. No church for me, just arrived back home. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny enough, I woke up very late and couldn't attend service today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago