My antusdt coins mixing platform progress report

8 387
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

A few weeks ago, I published an article about a new crypto investment that I mentioned as a risk free, based on my research and understanding of the system performance. Many people who read the article thrown some shades on me and warned me to beware of the program because there is no investment online without risk. However, I was convinced that the antusdt platform was legitimate based on the simplicity of the system and the investors' community on the platform.

antusdt platform home page

The Antusdt platform is not a crypto trading platform and is not an investment platform to earn a certain percentage of interest over a set period of time. It’s not a staking system where you put your coins and forget about them. The Antusdt platform is a day-to-day business of coins mixing tasks a user do to earn a commission. All commissions are paid on a daily basis, and the amount of commissions that a user receives on a daily basis depends on the amount of money the user puts into the pool. Coin mixing operations are very easy to complete within two minutes.

My experience and benefits so far

After creating my ants account, I sent out invitations to receive a 2 USDT referral bonus for each successful sign-up subscription. Since the system operates on an invitation-only basis, I have acquired a large number of bonuses more than the minimum withdrawal limit of 30 USDT. I needed to try the platform to see if the claim for withdrawal of money as you want it is true, and to convince more people to join with my invitation link. I requested a withdrawal and the money went into my USDT wallet within 15 minutes. That was very fast and with that proof I got a lot of referrals and got extra bonuses without investing.

Starting to make commissions with my money

One of the things I like about the antusdt platform is the customer support system. Agents are available to answer your questions at any time. They spend a lot of time teaching people on the telegram group about the platform and how to make money from it. One of the agents has even become my friend because of our regular chat on telegram and WhatsApp.

My withdrawal received

I started using my money to get a commission two weeks ago, exactly 14 days now, and I have earned more than 40 USDT durng this time. The promo for new users was good and I got in with a minimum entry of 108 USDT to get a bonus of up to 55 USDT within a month. It has been 14 days now since I joined the promotion and I have received 15 USDT so far.

This program is obviously not a quick get rich quick thing, and only people with a high level of patience can enjoy the high benefits from the platform. Aside from those who spend a large amount of money on mixing activities every day and earn a higher amount of commission, others earn a small percentage of a few cents daily for coins mixing tasks. Anyone can earn a commission for performing coins mixing tasks activities for as little as 3 USDT which is a welcome bonus that a user receives upon registration.

My bonuses records

The minimum entry for USDT to enter for the monthly bonuses is 108 USDT which is what I started with. The commission reimbursement for 108 USDT daily is just a little over 1 USDT, good enough to be trusted. However this daily commission will continue to increase if the user does not exit due to the compounding system of commissions on the platform.

Do I recommend this forum for your experiment?

The entry level is good, you don't have to spend your money to start earning a commission. Once you have registered and verified your account with the invitation instructions of the person who registered you, you have a 3 USDT bonus to start currency mixing activities immediately. You may not need to spend your money to get a commission if you are good at referring people. Each successful confirmed registration earned you a bonus of 2 USDT, and there is no limit to how much you can earn as referral bonus. My first withdrawal from the platform was all from referral bonuses as I mentioned earlier.

Moreover, with the low commission margin, I trust the platform will stay in business for a long time. The commission rate of 0.35% to 0.95% is not unreasonable expectations. But you should be careful not to go all in with all your money to have a higher payout. Like every other investment, you are always advised to invest only that you can afford to lose.

My total assets as at the time of writing

This is my plan for using the platform. Out of the 108 USDT which I currently use for mixing activities, 85 USDT was the money I sent from my wallet to the platform because I already have some bonuses there. I have withdrawn 30 USDT so far, and I intend to withdraw again this weekend when I received a 15-day 20 USDT coins mixing bonus activities. At that point, my 85 USDT I have sent in will be recovered, and I will continue to do the tasks with the balance until I reach my goal of six goals.

I would definitely recommend that you try this platform, with the few invitations you can get, you can quickly make money and withdraw it, if you feel you can’t do coin mixing shuffle tasks operations.

One more thing, the antusdt platform is not only about USDT token, other coins like BTC, Etheriun, Dogecoin, and TRX are also used for the coins mixing tasks. However, most people prefer a stable coin due to crypto volatility.

9
$ 10.56
$ 10.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I am also interesting in investment in USTD one of my friend has suggested me to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is the value of 1usdt because I register through your link back then and have gotten 5usdt don't know how to withdraw it also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1 USDT is equal to $1, minimum withdrawal is 30 USDT. You need to keep doing the tasks everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many like this that ended up been scam. It is not good to sweat and somehow someone will come across to scam you. Since you can be able to withdraw your token, I will just try it out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you intend to try it out, I advise you not to invest your money but use referral bonus to make money in the platform. However, antusdt platform has been working for over three years now and still growing everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started it earlier on but I didn't put in much interest on it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I started it but didn't want to commit to what i won't give my full attention. Juggling studies with readcash is a little tough. I'm afraid of adding more logs into the fire. Nonetheless this is an investment i might give my full attention later

$ 0.05
2 years ago