Introducing TigerSwap Defi Airdrop

11 573
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

This will be short and straight to the point.

Tiger Swap Defi is giving out airdrop of Tiger token worth $20 to new users effective from today. Interested person to join airdrop bot and channel, then follow Tiger Swap Defi on tweeters to complete the task to receive the Airdrop.

You will be asked to provide your tweeters address and your wallet address after completing the tasks which doesn't take up to 5 minutes. No KYC is required to claim airdrop since it's airdrops directly to your wallet.

Airdrop token is distributed within 60 hours of joining directly to your TRON-Trx wallet.

Interested person clink here to join airdrop bot immediately before quota are filled.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What wallet you used for tron trx? I use coinomi wallet is it okey?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the wallet has the Asset or Tron trx token in it is ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice way of promoting the coin, especially if it is only new. I just wish that it will end very well, otherwise it is just a waste of time for people who dedicated their time and effort in it. I am also joining airdrops before, and I must admit there are a lot of good projects that gave me free money for just joining the community. I hope this is also a good project. Thank you very much for sharing this opportunity to all of us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also hopeful that the project will end well. There won't be any waste of time since the token will be distributed within 60 hours of joining the airdrop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice. Although I am a little bit skeptical about airdrops reason being that I have tried many but I don't get the promised token, maybe it was my fault or maybe not. Now I want to give it another shot, I hope this one will be real. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hurry before airdrop quota is filled. It looks easy and promising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please how do I remain a link here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that already, I just hope and pray I gain something

$ 0.00
3 years ago