How positive thinking help me overcome my setback

13 133
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Earlier today when I woke up, the thought of negative feelings overwhelmed me and made me depressed about many things. The thought of my mistake of not selling my EBEN tokens when the price was high seems to be like the bubbles of my plans are over, combined with the responsibilities I have to handle daily as a man, I felt like giving up. And as the dialogue continues deep within my heart, my confidence in dealing with my daily routine becomes increasingly weaker, I felt like not to even go to the church today to do the Lord's business. But suddenly, a voice roars inside me; "BE WHO YOU ARE, THINK POSITIVE" and that was enough for me to kick again.

The last words of my conversation with my heart serve as an electrical circuit that refreshed my interior and set my plane to run again. I began to appreciate what I had, and I stopped focusing on what I had lost and what I didn't have. My negative attitude toward my challenges and life, in general, began to fade. Believe me, the power of positive thinking helps me change my situation and find the height to start my day with new hope for a better future.

How Practicing positive thinking can improve your life

Positive thinking is the key to a happy healthy life. Positive thinking people find it easier to solve problems and making better decisions, taking more risks, strengthening themselves, and trying to achieve their goals.

A positive attitude helps you to cope easily with the day-to-day affairs of life. It brings hope to your life, and it makes it easier to avoid stress and negative thoughts. If you accept it as a way of life, it can make a difference in your life, and it can make you happy, bright, and successful.

Positive thinking helps you to manage stress and can improve your health. Indeed, some studies indicate that personality traits such as optimism and determination can affect many areas of your life and well-being. Positive thinking, which often leads to hope, is an important part of effective stress management.

Positive thinking breeds positive thoughts. A positive attitude can heal the mind and body. It helps to reduce the effects of stress so that you can control it instead of being controlled by it. It sends positive messages to the body, promoting healing.

How to practice positive thinking

  • Focus on the positive side of life. Always remember that challenging situations and obstacles are part of life, and they are common to all.

  • Practice gratitude.

    Be thankful for everything you have, and learn to appreciate everyone who helps you in any way. Keep a thank you note.

  • Practice humor.

    Humor and laughter are remedies for anxiety and depression. A good joke heals the heart.

  • Spend time with good associates.

    Those not going in your direction will hinder your acceleration. Also, what is not your intention doesn't worth your attention. Spend your time wisely.

  • Practice speaking for yourself.

    Speaking up increases your self-confidence and boldness in life. It makes you realize your worth at all times.

  • Identify your weaknesses and work on them.

    Knowing your weaknesses helps you to avoid making mistakes and making bad decisions. Be aware of your flaws, and strive to improve. You can start with your family members to know how well you are doing before facing the public.

Factors that contribute to positive thinking

1 Awareness

Knowing your good and bad feelings is the first step in changing your thinking. It is important to know that a sense of security is not a natural state of being. Instead, it is a series of deliberate actions to change the structure of your thinking. Once you know your feelings, you can choose how you want them to affect you by changing the structure of your thinking.

2 Self-confidence

You may have noticed that most people tend to have more respect for their self-worth. That does not mean, however, that those people don't have any problem with them, they simply refused to participate in unwholesome talk.

3 optimism

Optimism is a strong hope that believes in something good in all circumstances. If hope is a belief that life can be better, then hope is a practical example of positive thinking. Without positive thinking, hope cannot exist. It is not easy to feel confident when you are under a lot of stress, but according to research, hope helps protect the brain; which means it helps us to always be able to deal with difficult times and major life challenges. Positive thinking does not deny the existence of failure, it simply acknowledges that such feelings do not last.

I encourage you to try to practice positive thinking from today.

12
$ 6.32
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Maryjacy
+ 7
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Positive thinkers are life changers. One need to always believe it will be well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to stay positive always, even God sees our mind and heart desires, he says ask and it shall be given. He knew what you needed in your mind that was why he did it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened can be so painful, I've experienced such too , that was when $Pig was here high , it dropped and I was like oh my!!!! , Why me? It was huge though but i just have to shake off the worries and be filled with positive vibe.

We should not be weighed down because of anything that happens, but instead we should always see the positive side of everything that we pass through, and we should also think about the good things we still have putting aside the one's we lost.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank maryjacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The conviction to do something matter most. Psychological thinking will lead you to what you want to do. Positive thinking really help you do your thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the comment, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The power of positive thinking is a powerful mental and spiritual tool that can unravel any situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, with positive thinking there's no room for depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive and stay happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always try to keep positive thinking. Thinking negative will only lead to a constant emptiness. I sold my 2 Eben ahah as it was the first time that I did this type of action, because I used very little BCH so if I was wrong I would not lose much. I liked the whole process. Learning little by little

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's good you are learning to use the features of SmartBCH, I have over 1 BCH there, I never monitored it, by the time I checked it the price of Eben was liquidated that I couldn't even get half of my BCH. I just have to leave it there hopefully it rise again for me to get my money back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I hope it goes up again. It's a lot of money there. Good luck and I will get some experience. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago