Have I been banned?

6 86
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

The way things are going with me on read.cash for sometimes now is beyond my understanding. Not so much because the random rewarder has refused to visit my articles but for some strange technical incidence I have been experiencing lately. Everything looks confusing to me as though I have been banned from the site. It has become very difficult for me to write and publish articles to some communities which I joined as I couldn't find them among my joined community list when trying to post to such a community. As I have never experienced that before I kept wondering what must have happened to my account, have they decided to remove me.

This is becoming crazy for me to handle as I can't save articles anymore. Thrice it has happened, I couldn't find my saved articles which I intend to publish a later date. I don't know what is going on with my account and I don't know how to fix the issues either. Any article I saved now can not be found anywhere on my saved page. I have had to repeat writing some of my recent articles all over again before I could publish them. What usually happens was that after writing the article and there is no matching image on the read.cash free image search, I have it saved and leave the site to search for images on other free image sites. Returning to read.cash to have my image uploaded to the article, my article could not be found anywhere among my saved articles.

I thought it was my fault earlier probably because I may not have had it saved. But the restored unsaved articles that usually appear on top of the editor were never there. I spent over 4 hours today writing an important article and saved it for me to go get supporting materials for the article and matching images as well. I was shocked when I couldn't find the article anywhere. Not among my saved articles nor was the restore function there for me to get it back. I can rewrite the article all over again as I doubt if the issue will repeat as most vital information to support the article was saved in my device which I must first need to edit before uploading. This is really painful to me after spending a considerable amount of time and energy to put together an article of over 1500 words. I don't know if anyone has experienced the same thing here so I can have a solution to the problem.

Four days ago, I tried to published my article to the Bitcoin cash community and found out that the community was no longer among the list of my joined ones. Have I been banned? I need someone to help me with the answer to that question.

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

I think you are not banned, some glitches are arising lately on the site. I think the site maintenance is not being performed now, that's why I am a little bit wondering what if read cash will close? I have written like that, especially when the fund is not visible anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itbalso happened with me. I have been here from last 2days,and I posted 3-4 articles but this is very unfortunate to me that tge random rewarder has not visited to my ID yet😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think @read.cash is still actively Improving this site any more... if you look at his profile it's showing banned. For a while now I have been noticing a number of glitches while using the site but I can't complain because there is no one to complain to...

Well, gone are the days were ReadCash was actively Improving and lively at all times... Anyways let's keep hoping for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a strange problem. i would email the support team. i believe it is hello@read.cash

or perhaps you could write a short post and @ them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know how to go about it as hello@read.cash normally don't reply to complain about the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

would they not like to know if the site is malfunctioning? that is not a complaint. it is an issue, a problem. they want their site to function for users as much as you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago