Explanation please, about the "Earn money Community".

11 1283
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

I am writing this to the moderator and members of the earn money Community. I came across this Community on a post found on my notifications and decided to check it out. But I can say I don't really understand what the community stands for.

The article that brought me the information on this community says write article and earn upvote of BCH to your wallet. My question now is this, is this community created for members to help each other by gifting or reward good work, or is it about referring members to one earning crypto faucet or the other? I need answers to these questions, and would be happy to receive timely response from the creator of this community and members as well.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like to read the answers along the sideline too. It sounds to me like "all content is welcome, read.cash pays for writing". Happy day to you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes let's see what the creator of the community and members will have to say. If they have a different way of rewarding writers without causing trouble here that will be great. Happy Sunday to you 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wait and hope for a response. I gave up on checking what's new. It's hardly of my interest. Good to have you around. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so how was it?no reply from them yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're still waiting for them to reply, maybe I will mention the creator of the community username for them to be notified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we'll be waiting for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The creator of the community is @uptionJesus. Let wait for him to respond

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see those communities a lot but never came to the resolve to checking them out since the contents really are of no interest to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,t the content really does not really interest me, but I become curious today because it comes from one of my sponsors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? That's new but you probably will never be able to take away ones wish to earn more on this platform in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is that they want to avoid the misuse or abuse of the voting systems that still exist in hive / steemit between users and their armies of highly reputable bots, believing themselves official spokespersons, that is why some tools such as upvotes, tips are anonymous, and if they are monitored and more private for the user such as lbry, uptrennd if they have their own official spokespersons and in publish0x they do not manage communities @Fexonice1

$ 0.00
3 years ago