Christians and pandemic, the conspiracy theory is gradually unfolding

11 80
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Where do I start my story today? When did we get to this stage? Where do we go from here?

Those were the questions that filled my mind, as I was watching and listening to a WhatsApp video sent to me by a friend this morning. The effects of the coronavirus epidemic have caused the world to recede, so much so that you are forced to believe the conspiracy theories about the epidemic.

Covid vaccine treatment has started around the world with some side effects reported but what I saw in the video today is more than a side effect but it looks like people are being used for demonic testing. A video shared on WhatsApp in my country reveals something strange about the covid vaccine used in my country. You won't believe this until you see the video.

The reason why so many people have not considered taking covid vaccine is largely because of the fear of possible side effects. With this video streaming I doubt anyone would want to be given a vaccine to protect against coronavirus. The conspiracy theories about the first waves of the coronavirus are slowly emerging.

Many people experience sore arms and feel relieved a few days after receiving the COVID-19 vaccine. Some have a fever, chills and headache. Those common side effects are widely accepted as the price of protection against the most lethal coronavirus.

But it is the grave negative consequences that have been making headlines lately, and it has caused some people to worry about whether they will be vaccinated or get their children the same.

Ask anyone on the street, can you take a covid vaccine? The answer is NO. And now, the government is forcing the people, but most people prefer to die from the virus than to get a vaccine that looks like there is an implant that can lead to potential psychological control.

Now what about this video that created the thoughts in this article?

What I am about to share will open your eyes to what governments have hidden from the public. Would you say that those who made the vaccine do not know what to do? Has it not been tested by a drug enforcement agency in each country before agreeing to use the vaccine? If the answer to these questions is yes, then this is obviously the thoughts behind the conspiracy theory. Christians and believers in the gospel of Jesus Christ would rather die with covid-19 than to have something implanted in their hands. I have the courage to say that I chose not to take the covid vaccine and no one can make me take it.

I was trying to post this video I'm talking about here, but unfortunately the site doesn't allow it. Anyway, let me provide some screenshots from the video and explain in writing.

One of the strange effects of the covid vaccine has been found that the vaccine has a magnetic field that can cause a magnetic reaction in a body where the vaccine is injected.

A screenshot taken from the video

The image above is a screenshot taken from the specified video. As you can see in the picture a piece of metal key is attached to the woman's arm where she receives a covid vaccine. You might think this is a joke or she acted it until you see some other cases. What can we say about this? What should be the characteristics of this policy that can make a vaccine given to the human body a magnet? Do you think what I'm thinking?

Video screenshot of a mobile phone magnected to the arm

Do you see the picture above? The cell phone remained attached to the woman's arm when she had a covid vaccine. This is what I think, that the vaccine has an amazing effect even inside the body shows the dangers of this vaccine. This is a pure experiment on human health, if this vaccine can have such an impact on external factors, what effect will it have on the human body.

A bulb lights on the arm where a vaccine was injected

This is amazing, and you will find it hard to believe. A vaccine can light a bulb. Strange right? But that is a reality that people are facing right now. Therefore, the covid vaccine has electrical properties as well, so much so that you can light a lamp with your arm. This is the most bizarre thing I've ever seen and heard since the coronavirus broke out. This is clear evidence of conspiracy theories about covid-19.

I ask again, did the governments not know what they were giving the people? Are we all ruled by unknown forces determined to destroy everything and send the human race to extinction? Many questions I could not find the answers to.

I want to believe, the natural desires of the evil governments of this world are to reduce the population in the form of a self-inflicted disease from China, and since the coronavirus has not been able to completely eradicate humans, they want to use vaccines to achieve their goals.

You can't tell me anything other than to be vaccinated and try any of the events mentioned in this article and come up with a different result. I think I will also ask you to try to prove that these people's claim is true. Covid vaccine can be just as dangerous as the virus itself.

10
$ 10.01
$ 9.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I can't believe this happen. Can you share the video to us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This idea would really makes anybody disagree with vaccine, but whether this is true or not, we have the right to decide for ourselves.Vaccine is really having a side effects physically but I don't know if it will also take a long time.There are a lot of negative speculations about it.But for me, as a Christian I still believe that everything happens for a reason for the sons of God.If God allows this to happen I'm sure he has a purpose.I pray to God my worries about this, and all the people who suffer from covid as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds scary and dangerous.

But i find stuffs like this hard to believe nowadays. People go to any length just to chase clout and fame. I say this because i know lot of people that have taken the vaccine and experienced nothing like this. Also have seen so many videos spreading one theory or the other, each contradicting the other.

A similar video to this was shared on WhatsApp last week and my coursemates who took the vaccines at the school medical centre and luth all tried the test stated in the video but nothing like such happened. Right from when the pandemic stated a conspiracy theory has been spreading about the virus, 5G , anti-christ and many more.

Whether it is true or not , I'm not taking the vaccine. So far their is no proved fact that says whosoever doesn't take it will die. Since I'm well and healthy i think the government should keep the vaccine to themselves for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are sadly misinformed. Perhaps you should spend some time fact-checking the paid and phony fact-checkers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You won't say this if you know the country Nigeria well enough. You won't.
By the way you can help me with the research, I'm willing to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do your own research. I get paid to research for a living so nothing is free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ goodluck then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luck is 99% hard work. Try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is seriously serious. Though this is the kind of world we find ourselves in. Social media itself is surely a great problem to the world and moreover news spread around the media are mostly created to come that way, or actually not what’s happening in the real sense

To me, I find it hard to believe when I saw the video, just as I found it hard to believe there is even the presence of the virus in the country.

But with all so Good, those people are into a state of fear and agony as to what would become of them in the future. But I would always love to see for myself those that I knew who took the vaccine and same thing happened to them, maybe then I continue to spread the the info around rather than just going on to spread a viral video I am not sure of.

All in all. I am not in for the vaccination. And also I pray God almighty continue to keep us save and make our country a peaceful and better place to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even before the side effects came up, I didn't agree with the idea of the vaccine because I knew there was a hidden agenda to the vaccine which sounds very ridiculous to me.

The powerful people across the world have bad intentions towards the masses and their actions show it clearly, I hope people think twice before taking the vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also saw the video on a friend's status and I was shocked. This is so dangerous effect on human beings.

I also remembered watching a video clip where Pastor Chris Oyhakilome was warning everyone not to take the vaccine.

This is just too sad to see. Is this how it will keep being magnetic on people's body?

$ 0.00
2 years ago