@MarcDeMesel the pure in heart ❤️

15 193
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago
Image from Reddit

A popular quote from the scripture says "Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God" the condition of a man's heart is what determines a man's character. No one can say or do anything without the heart involved. The heart is the treasure of man, and out of the abundance of the treasure in the heart of man will he speak or do anything. This is not a religious issue at all, and even many who were Christen in the cathedral do not usually reflect the morals of the pure in heart. This is not a joke, you can be a Muslim, a Christian, or a Buddhist, if your heart is pure you will see God. Seeing God is not about going to heaven but about receiving God's support and grace in what you are doing here on earth.

Now, why do I call @MarcDeMesel the pure in heart?

My little girl taught me the lesson of what it means to be pure in heart. The child is only 4 years old, and as a child, you would expect her to be the most naughty among four siblings. But instead, she is stronger than her older siblings. She never cried for anything, no, not even if she was hungry. She likes to share whatever she has with others and may even give others her share of food when they complain of dissatisfaction.

Marc on Tweeter

Is this related to Marc being pure in heart? Let's look at human characters with a pure heart in general.

1. Those who are pure in heart love God

Don't get carried away by the subtitle. As mentioned above this is not a religious issue. To love God means to love other people. The word is that if you cannot love your brother whom you see, how can you say that you love the God you have never seen. Loving others is beyond limits. In a world full of hatred, prejudice, and racism, only people who are pure in heart can love people of all races and colors. Marc is one of those people who have pure hearts for men. I am an African skinned black, and I live in this remote part of the world, but a pure heart without regard for race and color reaches me with love, over and over again.

2. The pure in heart want others to prosper

Like the story of my young daughter, who will volunteer to give a portion of the food to her older children because they were not satisfied, the pure in heart love to see other needy ones filled. I see @MarcDeMesel that way, filling the hungry and dissatisfied hearts in the Bitcoin cash community. You can think of it the way you like it, but I tell you this, from my experience as a religious leader, I know how hard it is to get people to support others to achieve their goals. If you follow events in the Bitcoin cash community, check out all the successful flipstarter of a new project, you will find that Marc is one of the top contributors to any Bitcoin cash startup project. Why did Marc do this? The answer is simple, one prosperity is the prosperity of all. Only a pure heart knows that.

Marc on YouTube

3. The pure in heart rejoice in the success of others

I have been following Marc on Twitter and his activities here. I have found that the success of others makes him rejoice than anything else. If you check out his Twitter account you will see most posts that are intended to celebrate others' success. These people are not even related to him, that’s quite phenomenal of him. An unusual type of person.

4. The pure in heart are humble

Humility is the path that leads to exaltation. If you look at Marc’s position in the Bitcoin cash community, his business success, no one would have expected such a person to go down as much as he does today. To do free business success tutorials on Twitter regularly, write here on read.cash, and also join us on noise.cash is very humble for me. Only someone who doesn’t see themselves as better than others can do that, and I think Marc is one.

Why did I decide to write about this today? I know a lot of people would say I'm trying to find a favor. I declare to you that I have received that favor already. But because of the joy in my heart and the phenomenal gesture of this man I was inspired to write this today. Believe it or not, a $1010 tip is too big for me to keep quiet and not honor the vessel from which that favor comes.

With all my heart, and together with my family, I say thank you very much @MarcDeMesel. May the Lord protect you and your family, may your days be long on the face of the earth. I cannot repay you for what you have done for us. There's nothing I can give that will make any sense. Thank you very much.

18
$ 29.57
$ 20.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Her-bert
+ 3
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really deserve it sir. Bless up✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am so proud of you! I hope God blesses you more. You deserve it. Keep writing! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once thought of it too, why will a man that is madly rich (forgive my choice of word) decide to interact with others on a platform like noisecash. I've seen the way people spam his comment section with irrelevant comments yet he remain loyal to the course which is Preach BCH. Now I know the reason.

PS: He once liked my comment on Noisecash and trust me I took a screenshot 🤣 , it's a moment I'm proud of.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He's one of the humbled and kindest people I knew.. He gave me huge upvotes multiple times already.. He's such a blessing to us here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed. I wonder how to really get his attention to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. There is nothing to do special to get Marc attention, just keep doing what you know how to do you might get lucky soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got another $20 😍🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just saw it now, but there's a problem now, I noticed a transfer transaction on my read.cash wallet history. Before I got Marc tips I have $47 in my account, after the 1k + $10 tips I saw $965. I thought it may be due to volatility. But checking on my account wallet history I saw two withdrawer transactions made today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my 😟 that's odd. How could that happen when you're the only one who knows the wallet info?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am shock to discover this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should make a complaint to the admins of read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Issue resolved, it was the tipping percentage to the read.cash platform that was deducted from the money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago