My journey to read.cash

6 13

Finally i found myself here, but how did i got here? Is being an amazing journey leading to this platform.

My name is Felix osezua, an African and a Nigerian to be precise. I am an entrepreneur, a business magnate, and a preacher of the Gospel of Christ. I am focus, hard working and dedicated. As an African and a Nigerian, i love eating jollof rice, my favorite. And as a preacher, reading is my hubby, this informed my interest in writing.

But how did i got here?.

I have been searching for a platform where i can express my self in writing and share my knowledge with the world. I have tried to own a personal blogging site, but the cost of running a website and getting enough traffic to visit your site discouraged me. I have tried to write on similar platform such as bitlander, swirge etc, but mode of operations in this platforms were not so good for me. The rules, regulations and reward system of these sites where complicated for me to get ahead with.

Not satisfied with the aforementioned platforms, I kept searching on Google for sites where i can write and the same time get some reward for doing so. If i must spend time online, i should do it gainfully. I finally bump into the caption "read.earn" few days ago. At first I thought it was all about reading but after i have gone through the page and check some reviews about this site, i sign up immediately.

Now that am here i can't wait to meet the happy people of this community. Hope to have a great time in this platform.

Can i get a welcome note.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fexodine1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash my friend. I’m looking forward to your articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and cool article..thanks for sharing it..and do write more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Nishat_Nabila, you can read more of my articles at the bottom of this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are cordially welcomed in this platform. Nice to meet you. Hope to see your article again. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you AmitDhar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also new. I joined about 5/6 days ago. And it is really a nice experience to write something of your own and also get some earnings. Hope you will enjoy and fulfill your wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job in this amazing platform...keep going..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago