Beautiful Memories With Friends

12 400
Avatar for Fernando1
1 year ago

Hi my friends, wherever you are, surely some of you have experienced the most beautiful times, a time when you have gone through a very memorable thing in your life which until now the memories are very difficult to forget and are still neatly arranged in your memories.

The majority of people who have memories, either memories with family or gathering with friends in arms, must really miss those memories, they really really want to repeat it but it is an impossible thing, time can't be turned back even if only for 1 second, I often fantasize the doraemon anime is real, so i want to ask for a time loop so that i can go back to that most beautiful time, but it seems impossible.. Hahaa.

Group photo before graduation

The most beautiful memories that I have ever passed are: "the most beautiful time in high school". I think those are the most memorable memories from when I was in Kindergarten, Elementary, and Middle School. Because there we are trained to face a new life and of course very foreign to us. At the age of high school, most people want to find their true identity, so the role of parents is very important because children at that age are easily swayed by their souls, emotionally unstable, and extraordinary curiosity. Group photo before graduation

My high school years may be different from other public schools, because I used to study at the Alfatah Islamic Boarding School in Cilacap. There I got a lot of religious lessons for my future provisions. It is hoped that the knowledge gained from the pesantren can be applied in this social life. My school address is: Jl. Dukuh No.15, Lancar, Maos Lor, Kec. Maos, Cilacap Regency, Central Java 53272.

Alfatah Maos Islamic Boarding School, Cilacap

During high school, memories with friends are felt (perhaps I'm not the only one who feels it) both joys and sorrows, friends are always trying to understand us, friends are what make us excited when we face a problem, even many of them think friends are the most valuable treasures. valuable in addition to parents, and I also feel it. No matter how bitter life is, if we have friends who love us, life will still be sweet. For those of you who still have friends, pay attention to them, don't let that valuable price go away.

Many people must have said "school is the most fun time". It turned out that the phrase was true, my friend, I thought it was just a nonsense expression. Be a good person even though sometimes you are treated badly by friends, one day he will realize why his actions were wrong, and we as social beings should forgive him, forgiving is difficult but if we don't forgive it is useless.. After all, it's okay destiny is like that.

For those of you who miss high school, you are not alone, there are still many other people who are the same as you, I am also included, friends.. Sometimes there are times when you feel like meeting them again but the circumstances and distance prevent me, I can only make video calls of course, but it's been shaved to treat the longing, how are you guys who have been successful there do you still remember me "it may represent the voice of you who miss your comrades in high school".

United by hanging out, separated by the future, that's the saddest thing for us. where at the time of school graduation they certainly celebrate it with happy feelings because they feel they have succeeded through every problem at school or even a very complicated task given by their teacher, at that time many friends are crying because soon they will be separated to focus the next level, can go to college, work, or even someone who becomes unemployed, there are lots of friends who have different fates, friends, what I'm afraid is like that, friends, when we have been successful but there are our childhood friends who used to always play together it turns out unemployed, then we should embrace them to be with us again, maybe make them as employees or managers with the aim of prospering friends in order to avoid unemployment. The attitude that must be avoided is that when we are successful but forget about our friends who were always together, it is very bad.

Remember where you used to be difficult, who helped and cared for you, it was your friends who always understood you.

All the things that you experienced during high school, I'm sure you won't be able to forget it, it's useless if we don't have memories from high school, where have you been, don't skip it, yeah..

The beauty of life when with friends, everything will feel more colorful, the slightest thing will feel valuable or become an experience that cannot be forgotten.

I've heard one of my friend's words that really made an impression on me, he said something like this "people who ignore their friends are worse than trash", these words are harsh but can be taken with very important meanings.

Dear readers, of course you have friends in high school who always went everywhere together,, try to remember again, you will definitely miss it, that's how I feel now that I am far from them and can only ask questions about preaching via smartphone.

Thank you to those of you who have read my article, I hope after you read you can reminisce about the good times with friends... Don't forget friends, friends.

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.09 from @Bahauddin
$ 0.05 from @Marques
$ 0.02 from @BenSon1818
+ 1
Sponsors of Fernando1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fernando1
1 year ago

Comments

right bro,, friends are people who will always be there for us, both happy and sad they will always be with us, I promise I will not forget friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

take care of your friend don't let him leave you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say that highschool is the best part of students life. But for me college is the best. When I was in highschool I never enjoyed my life as a student since I belong in the highest section of the class my classmates do not always engage to other students and most of the students especially the lower sections avoid as. Most of my classmates prioritized their grades so do I. We are competitive and always go to National competition to compete. And when I entered college that's when I feel the so called freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has their own good times, and the best time I ever had with my friends was in high school. Through this article, I share the message that you should never ignore your friends altogether. When you think college is the most fun, it means you had the most wonderful time at that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most beautiful memories are when I was in school, especially high school. btw what year did you graduate in Al-fatah school? Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I just graduated yesterday, my friend, batch of 2021-2022, but the feeling of losing our friends' togetherness is deeply felt in my heart.. So what year were you in when you graduated? Laughing out loud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh so I see, I graduated in 2010 bro. btw where exactly is your house?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been quite a while, my friend, it's very different from me who just graduated this year, my hometown is in Brebes, Central Java, Indonesia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels like time passes very quickly, time with our friends will pass quickly, and of course there are many memories and lessons that we can learn while at the pesantren, we are really guided to be independent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The experience at the pesantren is very meaningful, from morning to morning you will meet people who love you, they really care about your condition, and the most fun thing is that there we are like brothers who are met from various islands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High school memories are the most beautiful memories, where we can't repeat those memories, even if only for a moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true my friend, that time can never be played back even if it's only for 1 second, so wherever you are, do your best because it won't bring regrets in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago