My first ever photography❤❤

48 38

Hello dear friends it's @FelmarAlmighty I want to share my first ever photography to you my friends. It's not that perfect and I hope you will like it. So I was roaming around outside in our house and then I saw this semi-big dragonfly resting in our neighbors plant at the side of our house and I took some pictures of this beautiful creature❤

Beautiful creature❤

After taking the first pic the dragonfly noticed me and decided to transfer to a rusty metal.

And again, after taking this 2nd pic, this dragonfly decided to go back in the green leafy plant.

I'm amazed because this dragonfly landed on the same leaves as u can see at the first pic.

I only took 3 pictures because if I will come closer to this creature and took a picture this might fly away and never coming back.

Phone use : Realme C2

--------------------------------

Hope you like it😁 not my best photograph since this is my first time to capture a dragonfly and they are very agressive. One wrong move they might fly away.

#DragonflyPhotography

33
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
$ 0.01 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The pictures have been very beautiful. Every picture has been very good. Hope you will share more good pictures with us in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice feedback. Maybe soon, I'm not focusing on photography. I'm more on God's word and how great he is❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Maybe I have to practice more on photography. Maybe soon I will add some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waitting for your next capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I don't think I can upload another one. Just a random photography. Maybe soon if I do have a time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and amazing pic that you have captured. Also subscribe me too and help each other. 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I did not expect that many of you will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this dragon fly pic. Keep posting. Please subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, ang galing 🤩🤩 ganyan din aw ee, sunod ng sunod para maka kuha ng picture 😂😂 Careerin mo na yan friend ha 💪💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha salamat. Gusto ko nga mag start ng photography peru I think this is not the right time. Maybe soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay malay mo magustuhan mo din, 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di natin alam haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice😍..hope you will like mine https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/photography-681862b0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will visit it right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dragon fly in my country is usually dark in colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here there are different colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. I believe you have what it takes to do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take that as a compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago