Be careful who you trust (Be aware) updated for additional info.

You must read this short article my read cash friends

Hi guys I just wanna share this with you. I will make it quick because I want you all to be aware about this.

Read.cash has a new update about the notification. Before there is only a "Quick Reply" button and it's all good, no problem about that. Guess what? I just noticed it lately, there is a "Move to Spam" beside it.

Here, why I put an close and open parenthesis "Be aware" on my Title page is that I want you to be aware and to be careful when you are about to click it because you can possibly ruin someones account. Even if you didn't click it on purpose. Just like this.

Already found the first user it's Arif.12 who marked my comment as spam. Already unsubscribe this user.
Second comment marked as spam by Ashiky85. I already unsubscribe this user.

Lately I viewed an article, actually a photography. I see a wall painting and I kinda like it because it's painted perfectly.

I leave a positive comment about his/her photography. What I get in return is that picture shown above. My comment has been marked as spam.

Are you serious bro? You are ruining someones account. Don't you think about that?

Be careful who you trust guys, do not accept subscribe to subscribe because at any cost they can betray you.

I learned that even if how supportive you are in someones article if they don't like your comment they will click that "Move to spam" they can betray you anytime they want. So please be careful guys.

Bro, if you see and read this. Karma is a bitch bro. Good luck!

Ps : I cannot mention you here cuz I forgot your nickname and I cannot see your article in my notification.

--

ADDITIONAL INFO ABOUT MY ARTICLE

This kind of comment is the one that deserves a "MARK AS SPAM" asking for subscribe?

If you want to gain more subscriber let the people read your QUALITYFUL CONTENT ARTICLE.

And if they like your articles. They will subscribe you without asking it to them.

STOP ASKING FOR SUBSCRIPTION!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bright idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting thoughts.. I really appreciate your article it was easy to read and to comprehend. I know your stand.. The update of RC was great but not always good. Some people will use it to even revenge or use it in abusive way.. Sorry for what you experienced. I hope I will not experienced kind of revenge or not appreciating our comment. In addition, I hope if any will use that Move to Spam it is better to approach before to someone to warn them and avoid nonsense comment.. But I also Hope @Read.Cash also be considerate the reason in using Move to Spam section. For at least avoid what you've experienced.. My friend also sad because His comment in some posted article was reported in Move to Spam though He has a good feedback.. Hope The system will improve.. Thanks for sharing. Great Article anyway. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your wonderful feedback dear. I really appreciate you read it till last. At first it's okay cuz we can quick reply in notification but now they added move as spam which is if you are not being careful you will accidentally click it and putting someones acc in trouble. Sorry for your friend too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh friend, ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ bakit naman ganon sila ๐Ÿ˜‘ sila na pinuri ni spam kapa ๐Ÿ˜‘ ano kayang purpose ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko din alam frenny, basta sinuportahan ko lang naman articles nila peru bakit ganon? Bakit ganyan ibabalik nila sakin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think as it is a new feature ,they unintentionally did this ..don't be sad.. everything will be alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear, if they did not click it on purpose they will undo it directly. But sad to say they didn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow ..I didn't know about that..๐Ÿ˜” I hope they will get their punishment for what they did..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They deserve a punishment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will get for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My suggestion here...let's shorten our circle, and obviously stop commenting on unknown users and if we comment. At least, useful one or advice(30-40 words) so that we can mail and ask for solution) once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a look at his article ""Amazing" " My comment is already hidden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already found the user, he is Arif.12 I already unsubscribe him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God job...I'll do that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bright idea, I will not give comments to unknown users. I will only give a like. Hope that read.cash will look forward to this new upgrade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep it us between the well wishers and hope not to get something like that again And thanks for the info. We all need need to Identify this kind of users๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually looking for that user right now. The second user is already unsubscribe. Lucky he replied to my comment. If I will going to unsubscribe him maybe it will going to happen again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I haven't see a wall painting post yet. If I see him, I will surely inform you..okay...search wall painting on read cash and you will find his post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he already blocked me. I cannot reach his article in my notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. The wall painting is an EYE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll look for it...searc one read cash too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it was a mistaken press like the one i did before. They can be undone though so there's at least that option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one problem gone, another arise. So the best thing is to do to detect comemt like the tip one I guess๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean like the tip one? Tipping comments?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

propose to exchange tip..try to get it gorl.. if I,write it properly... I will get penalty for free for no reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then tell me in messenger. The gorl is getting sleepy and might doze off soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But sad to say they don't undo it. My acc might be banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it would undergo a review first before actually being banned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hoping, not acceptable comments are "nice" "good article" such comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope @Read.cash will notice this kind of problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important article u write. Already someone marked as spam...i give โค react...dont know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already received 2 notifs about spam, two people marked my comment as spam. Best of luck to both of them. Karma is a bitch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be Someone's feel jealous for ours...but it not good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's the main reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..anyway ignore it...nobody domain someone's honesty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But if it continues my acc will be banned :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...dont worry buddy. Pray for you nothing occur else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, I'll pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that is the disadvantage of that move to spam button๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your account might be banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take that as a caution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know. There is another person who marked my comment as spam he is Ashiky85. I'm kinda angry now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why would they do that tsktsk๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. They are lucky cuz they have someone who supports them but at last they will only deceive you hays...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet its already resolve now๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you say so mate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just thought th user undo the spam... ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they don't. But hopefully this will be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this sis now i know... I know the writter if the painting too๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo ba sis? Paki mention naman dito pls. Gusto ko lang kausapin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly pls mention him/her in this comment box. The wall painting in his/her article is an Eye (mata) na nasa wall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article ๐Ÿ˜love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you read this article. Be aware

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago