Anxiety, you don't own me

26 16

Dear Anxiety,

You don't own me!

I admit, sometimes, it seems like I can not escape you - because you fill my head with unwanted thoughts --

"I'm not good enough."

"I'm not pretty enough."

"I'm worthless."

"I'm a failure."

"I'm a disappointment."

-- and these are things no one knows - things I don't tell anyone. Thoughts that I've kept to myself from the past.

I want you to know that my God covers me with peace and security. You can never drain me again. You can never paralyze me. You can never put me down.

My God is bigger than you! I serve an awesome God who knows my name, and knows the number of hairs on my head. He knows me like no other! He understands who I am and what I'm going through. He gives me peace. He fights for me. He cares about me.

Anxiety, you no longer have a place in me! I am perfectly loved by a perfect Father who's here with me -- protecting me and guiding me. I'm gonna get throught this! I'm gonna get through you! You are defeated! You can never win against me! Never! I'm not just a survivor -- but an overcomer because I have Christ Jesus! 👊

---

"Don't worry about anything. Instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need and thank Him for all He has done. Then you will experience God's peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus." - Philippians 4:6-7

-

Hope you enjoy reading and learn something from it😊 if you like my article you can hit the like button and comment if you have positive feedback and if you want to read more you can freely visit my wall @FelmarAlmighty and you can also subscribe to me if you haven't subscribe me yet. I published random articles there so feel free.

Anyways thank you for always supporting me and encouraging me to do so. Lots of love❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great article dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤❤ thank you for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa na check, na receive mona payment mo sa rc kanina?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I will. Keep supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Keep supporting mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True so many people suffering anxiety

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, and because of that some of them commits suicide to scape it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago