My Brave Mom

5 16
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

Hi everyone meet my Mom, she is 74 years of age and turning 75 on November this year. I just want to tell you how brave she is and how positive she is..

This is the result of her Ct Scan...(Pardon me for the picture I cannot edit to rotate).

She has lots of complications in her health but instead to be sad or upset or even depressed she told us that she can still live at the age of 100 😊 she will take her medicine regularly and eat healthy foods so that she can still live longer she even told me that she will never die until i have my own family 😂. I told her i really want her to live longer because i dont know what will i be if she will leave us😔..I really can’t imagine that, I really wish and hope she will be with is us for so many years.

Guys if you still have your mom, dad or both, love them and takecare of them.

If you like my post? Feel free to like and comments😊..

Thank you all

Thank you @readcash

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

Comments

The unconditional love from them😁 godbless po sa mom mo hihihi long life pa po..

Dito na po ako hahaha. Nakasubscribe naa.. Support kita palagi po. Suportahan tayoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po☺️..support din po kita sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat din po😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really have a strong and brave mother. Truly our mothers are. And she got you- a loving daughter :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you sir..and thank you sa pag appreciate ng mga article ko😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago