Love birds

5 24
Avatar for Faziii
Written by
3 years ago

Made a picture of the bird on the roof and edited it.
Birds look so beautiful i love all kinds of birds and when they flown in the sky, their beauty becomes even biger.When I went to the roof this morning, I saw these birds flying in the sky. I felt very beautiful and I made a picture of them. I love birds very much.

In summer we should treat the birds well and keep water in a bowl on the roof for them because if the heat is too high they may feel thirsty etc. For them we should also keep a separate grain on the roof and the birds  He should be treated very well and Allah Almighty is very pleased with him.


17
$ 0.00

Comments

IWANT TO MAKE BIRDS HOUSE WHERE ALL KIND OF BIRDS WILL LIVE TOGETHER AND GROW THEIR FAMILY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our responsibility is a Care of Birds because itx.rewad give him after life and its also called humanity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this beautiful birds good work nice photo of birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is our duty to take care of all birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should take care of all non speaking creatures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago