Why do we need to change?

4 24
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my, read cash family how are you all? I hope all of you are doing good right now, September 15, 2022, and tomorrow is my niece's birthday turning 6 years old her mother told me we celebrate instead tomorrow but she wants to move by Saturday because of the hectic schedule for every one of us,

This picture is taken last year, and I wish for her to become successful someday and in good health as well together with our family, relatives, and friends, and I hope our almighty God showers his blessings on us, but anyway, shall we go back to our main topic.

Why do we need to change?

For me, I need to change not because I have a bad attitude but because I want to get out of my comfort zone, someone told me you have the potential to do that, and you are better than her, but for me, I don't have confidence in my self to do, someone told me you can do it, but my mind refused it there something in my mind that says I am ashamed and I can't do it right, but my heart felt I want to do it for a change, not for others, but myself

Change:

Sometimes there are things in our life that aren't meant to stay, sometimes, change may not be what we want but sometimes, change is exactly what we need change is a good thing, but how do we change for the better?

  • First, change your mindset from negative to positive

  • Second, change you're I can't into I can

  • And the third one is I want to change into a prayerful person, not only in my difficult times but my spacious times also

Final thought:

In our life sometimes we felt we are down, and we think we don't have hope for everything but do you think our Almighty God allows us to suffer throughout our entire life? I think it's a No that's why he allowed satan to give us a trial to us to measures our faith in him, so we should conquer ourselves to change for the better one.

So that's it for today guys, see you all at my next blog, God bless and be safe as always, just love³💗

13th articles
September 15, 2022
Philippine time:11:26 am
Written by: Fayt

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Change is inevitable and it's either we change in a positive or negative way. I hope it's always in a positive way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we hope sis, Kasi kahit gustuhin man natin nah maging positive palagi, but my time talaga Nah naging nega tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we need to change for better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama mo kayo sis.salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago