When my motivation is on

12 34
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how are you all guys? I hope all of you are in a good situation right now, and I'm thankful for this moment because the rain is already stopped, and we should always be careful guys because our weather right now is not good, there's another LPA right now so we should be extra careful, most especially in a prone area of landslide and floods, but anyway, back to our main topic, I know since day one when I made this account I don't have the self-confidence to do my job here, I'm a shy type of a person, and MARITES surround meh says my lifestyle is boring because I don't have a lot of friends, but for me it's okay, I don't need a lot of friends all I need is a true friend who accepts my flaws.

Never stop doing great just because someone doesn't give you credit, most of the time we get mad at especially the people who didn't appreciate what you doing, they are a lot of people who didn't like us, but the important is you didn't stop to make good things to others.

Failure is not the opposite of success, it is part of success,Sometimes we get tired of everything, most especially when we failed, like how I felt before, I said to myself ( bahala Nah suko Nah ako, bahala Nah si Batman kung saan nia ako dadalhin) but I realize I'm a big mistake when I said ayoko Nah,

I find myself writing here, and making my masterpiece again, and I think I'm never too far from the word success before I'm completely broken that time, and I am scared of everything, but God give meh the courage to start all over again,

Success is not the easy way, we take more time to make our dreams come true, we should have self-belief and hard work will always earn us success.

Success is a step-by-step, if you didn't make your first step, nothing will happen, so now I open up my mind to make my first step to motivate myself, no one to do it for me except my own.

Final thought

I know it's hard, but you know what is hard too much? When you stop dreaming, and always blaming others, I know there are a lot of circumstances when it comes to our success, but one thing I realize is it's better to fight in every circumstance in life than to set aside my dreams.

So that's it for today guys thank you for dropping by, and see you on my next articles, bye..... And God bless everyone.

22nd articles
November 18, 2022
Time published: 23:31
Written by: Fayt

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ana dpat sis! Let the motivation brings you, char! Diba napa English nuon ko dah hahaha. Laban lng jud sis, aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, cge lang ug Naka English sis, fluent man pud Kah mo English,hehe bitaw sis salamat, ikw Raman nakapansin naku😝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku English carabao ra twn nkya nko sis mao bhla na c batman ug sila mg adjust nko ui hahaha. Way sapayan sis ui!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag niyo umaapaw na 🤣 nanibago ako last na apagiging active ko dito puro tagalog pa article mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, salamat sis, ngayon English pero kinokolekta ko lang sah gilid,hindi ako fluent in English sis,ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always look for somerhing to motivate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your right sis, thank you so much sis, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your right sis, thank you so much sis, God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Failure is not the opposite of success its part of the success",love it ,yes sometimes when we failed we think to quit and demotivated but one thing we should think is ,it just part of our success.In that failure there will be a huge lesson to learn which helps to reach the success .Just keep working ,keep believing have faith and trust that oneday ,you can find success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you so much, sis, for motivating me through your wonderful words, God bless always sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Murag positive na kaayu ta run bah hehehe bitaw tinood gyud dili gyud ta mag success kung dili ta molihuk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaa, sometimes positive dai, pero usahay dli malikayan perme lang nega, huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago