Today it's a tiring day for me

6 22
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my, read cash family how are you all? I hope all of you are in a good situation right now, we should always careful my read fam because our weather right now is not good, here in our place is nonstop raining and after a few minutes some other areas here in our place have a flood, and I'm very pitied to those people who affected of that floods, some other family who suffered a lot because they don't have food to eat in there table, that's why I am pitied to those poor families of my neighboring areas.

So shall we go back to the main topic today is a tiring day for me, because of yesterday's ganap, yesterday my cousin chatted with me and she told me to go mountain climbing again, but I refuse because I and my sister conduct a general cleaning to our little house, and we finished cleaning around 11 in the morning, after that, I check my phone and I am shocked because I have 14 miscalls, and when I check it out my poor cousin who miscall me, and I send a message right away, after a couple of time she replies me, and she told me they still waiting for me, so I'm super sad because of me I ruin their plan, but my cousin told me that is okay, and we have already a time to go (sah bundok) so I didn't waste my time and in a few minutes I'm already done.

Is it beautiful? For me is a yes and this is the way to go there on top of the mountain, I appreciate the view that surrounds us, but I'm so sorry to all of you guys because this is the only picture I captured because I'm not a good photographer at all, but this one I didn't hesitate to take a picture because it's captivated my eyes, only my cousin who has a lot of pictures because she is fun in photographs, and it doesn't matter how hard to travel over there because for me it's priceless,

And now I felt tired because of yesterday's ganap, and since morning until now (wala akong nagawang trabaho) but I didn't regret it because I enjoy it a lot that time, Mountain climbing is stress-free for me, and it meant a lot for me, even though after the mountain climbing that we have yesterday is a tiring day today for me, but it's doesn't matter at all, as long as we are happy so I will go back again and again.

Final thought:

In our life, we feel tired because of what goes on in our lives, but even if we get tired of something, we should keep fighting for everything we should always focus on the positive way, and always wear smiles on our faces.

So that's it for today guys, take care, everyone, and see you all in my next articles, God bless you all guys.

12th articles
September 08, 2022
Philippine time:20:16
Written by:Fayt

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You're right, in life, we can feel tired so many times, but the most important thing is you know when to pause and take some rest, but you must never give up. Keep fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, agree ako dyan ma'am, Dapat talaga,Walang sukuan,Dapat laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats life! Just keep moving and fighting🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis, keep on fighting, ahm thank you for dropping sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan, napagod k man atleast sulit naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, sarap ulit ulitin kahit subrang pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago