The littlest feet make the biggest foot prints in our heart

4 21
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope that all of you are in a good situation right now, likewise, I'm good even if our climate is not good right now, we felt a heavy rain at this moment but still, we should be thankful to our Lord Jesus Christ for not leaving us in time of our difficult situations, but anyway, my article right now is about my newborn baby, my nephew, I just want to express my feelings how happy I am when I see my nephew.

And I choose to write this title " the littlest feet make the biggest footprints in our heart" yes it is based on what I felt right after I saw my newborn nephew, I feel so much joy and happiness when I see the face of his parents watching their Little one.

Aikon James was the name of my nephew whom my sister give, that name that she wanted for his newborn baby, she told me that it was a unique name but for me, I just want a simple name so that when he is in a free school he is easy for him to write his name, but my sister wanted it, so I agree with her.

Meet my nephew he is two days old, for me, he is so adorable when he is sleeping, but his 6 years older sister refused to kiss or touch him because she doesn't want to have a younger brother, after a couple of times she touched the hand of her younger brother when nobody sees her, but I caught her in the mirror (hahaha) she gently touch the hand of her sibling, and now she doesn't want to leave her younger brother, she wanted to guard her younger brother 24/7 how sweet she is,

Our baby is the strong foundation of the family they give the biggest footprint in our hearts, they give strength, and most especially they conquer the heart of the people surrounding them, they give the true meaning of life to their prospective parents, and I feel happy to my younger sister, and the same time I'm so much thankful for our Jesus Christ for the safe delivery to my younger sister.

Final thoughts:

Baby is a gift from God, so we should be extra careful with our babies, but I petted those babies they abandoned to their parents, we have a lot of couples who wanted a baby, but, sad to say our God didn't give them a baby for some reason, but there are a lot of parents also that they abandoned their children for some reason, but whatever reason it is, the baby is not deserving to be abandoned, so we should see our actions, and we should be responsible for it.

So that's it for today guys, see you all in my next articles, and I'm hoping for the safety of every one of us, see you all, and God Bless everyone.

14th articles
September 24, 2022
Philippine time:21:55
Written by:Fayt
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Mktwa ko sa older sister nya sis. Ana jud na bsta naa na egsoon ky feeling nila naa sila kaagaw pero ang ending pinangga kaau hahaha. Kacute na lamang ba. Hemosh kaau imo pamangkin ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe mulang sis, pero krn kai dli nah ganahan mobiya sah iyang manghud gyud, ganahan siya perme mobantay, ahehe, ahm salamat sis, pero wala maliwat ug ilong hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew is so cute. Welcome to the world baby! :) Indeed, babies are a great blessing from above, and I really hate those people who abandoned their children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ma'am sah complement, ahm totoo po yan maam minsan mapaisip tayo kung bakit naging ganyan ang mundo, may mga tao nah gustong magkaanak pero hindi binigyan ng anak, pero may mga tao Nah ayaw pero binigyan agad,huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago