Not related to my blood but related to my heart

8 41
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Good morning everyone it's been a long time since I write my last masterpiece here, and it's my journey to be back and write my article right now, I hope all of you are in a good situation as good as mine right now, today is October 1st and I hope we start our day one of October in good vibes and the same time positive thoughts in every situation that we have right now, but anyway shall we go back to our mean topic.

Not related to my blood but related to my heart

Yes definitely 100%yes, it's not related to my blood last 2007 I encounter a friend of mine named Sheila, and we start our friendship when we were both employees of 1 of the company here in our place and we start communicating with each other at that moment, she invites me to go there in her home town and after that, I met her cousin, and her cousin wants to court me that time but I refuse because I'm not ready that time, starting that moment my friend Sheila wants to call me ( agaw or cousin) in our friendship, it's not smooth and it's not perfect like others, we fight and have a misunderstanding, but after few hours we discussed our differences and after that, we are okay again, and time goes by I decided to quit my job and find another job outside of the country last 2013, and we partied ways, and I thought were saying goodbye to each other like the other friends of mine, but I'm wrong because we were constantly sending messages to each other after all.

Screenshot from my gallery

I'm sorry I can't upload a video here, I screenshot from my gallery, I had a video going to the hometown of my friend Sheila, she invited me to attend a birthday party celebration for her father, and I called tatay to her father, tatay is already 60 years old and he is happy to see me on his birthday and I'm happy too

Tatay, the celebrant

It looks young for 60 years old hehe, and I'm happy to celebrate with,nanay also celebrate her birthday this coming December 16, and I hope I can go there again to celebrate nanay's birthday.

The birthday Party is not complete without a letchon hehe.

The familia

It's a nice family portrait, and I'm happy I belong to that family even if we are not blood-related from 2007 until now 2022 but still our friendship going stronger, and I'm thankful to nanay who treated me as one of her daughters when I visited there in her hometown, I'm always grateful to our Almighty God that he sent me a 2 great mother, my mother in a North and my mother to the south, so much grateful right?

Final thoughts:

The important thing in this world is family, without our family I think we don't have a permanent destination, but for me by blood or not by blood as long as they treat you like a family you can treasure for that and I am thankful for all of them because they treated me as their own family, and I treasure every single moment that we shared, and I hope not only me but for all of us.

So that's it for today guys, see you in my next articles, keep safe always until next time bye² and God bless everyone.

17th articles
October 1st, 2022
Philippine time: 15:49
Written by:Fayt

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow kanindot ana sis ui etreat kag kapamilya sa imo miga ba. Panagsahon rna sis ba. Kakilig ba sa agaw sa imo miga nya naging kamo ba sis hehehe, marites attack!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, giisip rah gyud ko nila nga kapamilya sis, blessed gyud kaau ko, imagine sis 2007 pami nagka amega, nia until now, naminyo nalang siya pero ako wala pah, whahaha, pero stil close friend ghapon meh sis, nia naging kami sah iyang cousin saona sis pero nagbuwag meh kai tungod rapud naku kai dli paman ko ready atong panahona, pero sayang kai namenyo napud iyang cousin,pero okay rapud ghapon kai still friend raman ghapon meh sah iyang agaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana mn sd mga parents sko mga amiga nya halos di nko paulion hahhaa. Krn gni December mag abot ako miga nga bayot from Australia nya mgpablessing sa iya balay sa barobo mao kuhaon mi nya dri sa balay ky naa bya koy bb di sya gusto mgbus mi. Basi 1 week mi sa iya hahaha.

Ayieee naging kamo diay ato sis hehehe. Kakilig ba aron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, swerte gyud tah sah atong mg amega sis noh? Ahehe, ingon anah pud c nanay naku, kung moadto ko sah ilaha halos dli naku papaulion gyud, Ahm oh sis naging kami ato iyang cousin, pero wala meh nagkadayon,kai LDR man meh ato nia ako man pud sala ato nga time gud,ahehe pero until now sis mego rah ghapon me, no heart feelings,ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is everything by blood or by heart. i am glad that you have a great time with the family. God bless you all..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama kah po ma'am, salamat din maam God Bless your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy unya nag kita mo sa iyang ig agaw char.
Sana all nalang jud ang friendship ba. Turns to cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaha, the past natu wui, ahahah, menyo Nah iyang agaw, dugay napud to day, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago