My happiness turn into sadness but sadness become positiveness

7 20
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family all over the world, every one of us has an ending story, but whatever story it takes we should have positive thoughts in every aspect of the story, and we should positively start our day, we should gather ourselves in that kind of attitudes, don't allow the negativity ruin your entire day,

The other day I shared my story in noise cash, and now I decided to write here in read cash, because not my friends in noise cash are also my friends here on read cash, so here it is, the other day my brother chat me if I like to eat this.

Mango

In our province, my father is a caretaker there, and they harvest a lot of mango fruits, and my brother annoys me that time, he told me that the mango they harvested is very delicious and sweets or something like that, I'm already mad at the time to my brother(ahehe) so he always chatting me day and night but I didn't reply his chat at all, but in the morning they surprise me together with my cousin, they bring this.

Mango again

Yes, mango again but this time I didn't mad at all (hehe) I'm supper happy this time because at last, I can eat this delicious mango, and I'm very thankful for my brother and also my cousin who bring this delicious mango in our town, after eating the mango I served them also drinks and after that we have a lot of story or conversation to tell to each other, we are very happy at that moment, but they said if you have happiness you have also sadness, and this is what I called sadness.

Violation:

Yes, this is a violation for my cousin, at that time my cousin who drives the motorcycle going here to my place, and I'm very sad and I felt guilty because of what did happen to them, I felt sorry for my cousin he pay 500 pesos for his violation, they didn't see the sign "the no left turn sign" and I say sorry to my cousin because of me he pays 500 pesos, and he said it's okay, the important is (happy daw ako dahil sah manga) but yes I admit I am happy because of that fruit but when I know already the violation I felt guilty and sad.

Final thought:

Every situation has a purpose, but the importance of that situation is acceptance, much better if we accept the consequences in life, that consequences make your milestones to our next step toward our smooth destination, and we must learn the fact that we can make mistakes, so that next time we know already our right path in life.

So that's it for today's article guys, see you all in my next article, thank you so much for dropping by, until next time bye² and God Bless everyone.

9th articles
August 27, 2022
Philippine time:13:36pm
Written by:Fayt

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ayieee ang sarap ng mango, nkakatakam sis. Pero nkaka guilty din sa violation nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, graveh gyud naku kah guilty, ahahha, pero move on nalang ko aneh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Fayt! grabe ang sarap naman mango mo hehe. Anyways kapag nagkamali ka naman ay you learn a lesson. iyon naman ang mahalaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po, salamat po sah pag visit, ahm tama kah po dapat tayo matuto sah pagkakamali, ahm yes poh sis, masarap talaga siya, subrang tamis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na akong hindi nakakain niyan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mango is my favorite also po. By the way, I agree with you. In every situation, acceptance is a must and moved on. We need to face all the consequences of our actions, the most important is that we learn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po Dapat talaga may acceptance, ahm favorite ko din po ang manga lalo nah kapag hindi masyadong hinog, by the way salamat po sah pag visit, ivisit din kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago