Life has meaning, only if you do what is meaningful to you

6 31
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family, how are you all? It's been a long time since I wrote my article here, I don't know what's happening to me, or should I say I don't know what's going on between my mind and my body, my mind says go and write your article, but my body gets tired of everything, my body didn't cooperate to my mind, sometimes my mind doesn't have the focus of what supposed to do, until such time I regret this feeling anymore, and restored my system into a positive way.

Life has meaning, only if you do what is meaningful to you.

Life has meaning only if you do what is meaningful to you, yes definitely true, but sometimes we are tired of everything especially when we are down, and I feel it in the past few weeks but I conquer myself into a productive person, but even when I force myself Into a Positive way, I have more and more doubt to myself to do everything and it's a ridiculous feeling that I need to change.

I want a meaningful life, and I try to do everything to have a glorious life and a positive way of living, and I hope God is there not for me but for us to become glorious life because somehow we have a mistake in life but if we include our Almighty God everything is under control by his power, there are a lot of people abandoned you but our Almighty God never leave you anymore.

Life is too short so we should live, love, and be happy, and our happiness is the arm of God, so we should put God at the center of our life, so that's it for now guys, be safe as always, most especially to the crowded area right now, God bless everyone.

18th articles
Philippine time:18:06
Published:November 02, 2022
Written by:Fayt

6
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

There really times that we cannot focus on something. Just take a break and when you are already ready then thats the time you do whatever it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you right sis, minsan kasi kahit anong pilit natin gawin mapapagod lang tayo,kaya ang best nah gawin is to rest,salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We got sometimes addicted to doing things that are not meaningful as long as it could give us pleasure. Sad reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, true sis, nakakasad talaga isipin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe pareha jud ta dae mabanhaw usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, kapoi dai wui, wala ko kasabot man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago