Happiness comes from the heart and misery comes from the mind.

3 22
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, it's been a week since I wrote my last article here, and felt bad and lonely because of our inspiration here ( you know already who?) Didn't notice me at all, but even though I don't want to stop my vision here, it doesn't mean I stop making articles for how many days I want to quit No it's not, I just want to relax, and forget the bad things in life that happened earlier,

Every one of us has a different fate in life some struggle a lot, but some are lucky enough in their perspective of life, but we can choose what's the path we follow, and see to it that's the right path you even choose, sometimes I ask God, 'why my life is unfair? But the choices are in our hands if you allow yourself to get involved in the word " envy" it's our choice, but for me, it's not the right one.

Happiness from the heart:

Our hearts can determine even if our minds are not, do you agree with that? Because for me YES I agree with that because I feel that already, our hearts can explain eventually, but sometimes we should not use our hearts all the time, because sometimes our hearts feel tired and need to rest, yes our hearts give us happiness most especially when we are inspired.

Misery from the mind:

There are a lot of people who suffered from depression, because of the problem that keeps only their minds, and they don't want to share it with other people, but somehow we realized that it's better to keep that problem in our mind because of some reason, that's why our poor mind got miserable, maybe I say to myself how stupid I am because I chose to be miserable, but being miserable is not stupid things, maybe we feel miserable sometimes, but don't allow yourself a miserable in your whole life.

Final thought:

Our hearts and minds are already opposite, our heart says just go and be happy, but our mind is opposite to what the heart dictates, but if ever what the heart and mind dictate you, the most important thing you do is just follow the right path, and that right path guide you to your real happiness,

So that's it for today guys, see you in my next article God bless everyone and keep safe as always.

7th article
August 24, 2022
Philippine time:21:44pm
Written by: Fayt

3
$ 1.04
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Some ppl think they are miserable even tho they already have most of the things in the world , while some, even though with just less are much happier. It's because it's just our minds whic will dictate our own definition of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you sissy for visiting here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago