Hardlife of Soldiers

18 32
Avatar for Fayej
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever think that living in a house or palace without any trouble with pride is a gift from the Soldiers

I bet you never thought, no one care even I didn't care , until I face it personally

I was stuck in between the war of terrorist and Soldiers

And there I saw what they did

The terrorist were firing tons of Amunation but the soldiers were struggling with their old guns but they were still on the battle

Until they saw me after seeing me they rushed towards me to save my life without thinking about themselves

So many shots on some soldiers and some were dead and some were fighting for there life but still they were protecting me from the gunshots

After the senerio I have the upmost respect for them that how struggle they do for us but still we blame them for no reason in their failures

So please respect them cause they are worth it

Thank you

Sincerely

Fayej Ahmed

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah being a soldier is not an easy task at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah being a soldier is not an easy task at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me..i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you were a civilian caught in the middle of the battle ground? That's rather unfortunate

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great content, I just followed you please do visit https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c sub mee backk too please🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me..i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I have followed you back ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.great experience brother.Thank you for sharing your life experience to us.yeah you are right .because we can be free from terrorists or other foe by the work of dutiful soldiers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me..i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago