How to win heart of Girl

46 33
Avatar for Fayaz
Written by
3 years ago

Girls don’t want to be treated like a queen, but they do want to be treated like a princess. She doesn’t want you to be a doormat, she wants you to be the one in charge. Open every door for her, especially the car door. Pull out her chair and allow her to sit down first when you take her on a date, and let her order first. When you are walking alongside the street, you should be the one walking closest to the street. Being a gentleman is being selfless.

On our first date, I told her “You look so beautiful.” I then told her how great she looked when I saw her without makeup the night before. It was real and sincere. While she later revealed to me that she had been testing me to see if I would still like her without makeup, I simply saw a girl who didn’t have enough time because she just got done at the gym. That was incredibly sexy to me.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Some times girl heart would win by just look. Some times with talk and some time by act. The good and best way is to express your feelings. Its so excite.😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these type of informative articles....it will help us...A handsome guy will always win a woman hearts. Romantic guyWomen love romantic guys because of the gifts they buy them. Romantic men know how to treat a woman to her satisfaction.....10 Ways to Win a Girl's Heart Be Confident and Pursue Her. When you like a girl, make an effort and pursue her. ... Compliment Her. Little things that you notice about us makes us really happy. ... Show Your Interest. Show your interest and be honest. ... Show That You Care. ... Make an Effort. ... Be Her Friend. ... Give Her Something. ... Serenade Her... I am unable to give you the world, but I can give you something even more valuable: I can give you my heart, my soul, and all of me. Every day of my life, every hour and minute, my heart is beating your name. When you look into my eyes, you will find me there. But when you look into my heart, you will find yourself.....How To Make A Girl Fall In Love With You Open Your Ears. ... Give Her Compliments. ... Support Her Royally. ... Give Her All Of Your Attention. ... Tell Her How Much You Enjoy Spending Time With Her. ... Nurture The Love. ... Mr. ... Music Makes The Heart Grow Fonder.... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And please visit my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy seems that slot of here can get an idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really amazing I will try it shaa

Pls sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscription done...plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i also have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now i saw your article.i like it.i have subscribe you , please subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you too .Do the same please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done sub me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just make her feel special. Make her feel like she is the most beautiful in the world.. Love her truly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right 💯 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome fayaz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago