Writer's block???

0 32
Avatar for Favyy
Written by
2 years ago

Hiiiii good morning everyone and Happy Monday lolzz.

Okay Happy working day people, I hope everyone is fine....

So this is supposed to be a yesterday's article, I would have greeted Happy Sunday. For the past three days now, I've been suffering from writer's block. A situation whereby I find it difficult to come up and write something. It's annoying but it's just my brain telling me to take a break.

I'm majorly a story writer actually, I own a Facebook page.... 'Favour Wright Stories' page and I have an ongoing story there titled small world.

It's just a story about how small this world can be... you can't be too far. What ever you've done, good or bad will surely catch up with you. Okay that is that for that πŸ˜‚.

I'm not here to tell a story, I'm here to whine... or let me say rant. It's annoying how my head has refused to cooperate with me for days, and I've been having headache all through. It's sad πŸ˜”.

Sponsors of Favyy
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I was able to drop an episode on my Facebook page so I felt I should write something down, but no.... I still couldn't come up with anything.

Now I just want to ask some few questions and I wish to receive answers.

"Do you guys experience this? Have you ever experienced this?"

"How do you control it?"

"What do you do when you're having a writer's block?"

"Is it a good thing?"

If you got this far, thank you so very much πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί.

A friend sent pictures of some children playing when coming back from school. Then he asked me if I still had these memories, when children fight and play when on the road when returning back from school.

Sincerely I don't, cause my mum always drive my siblings and I to and back from school. 🀦🀦

He wants me to write something about it. I don't know what to write yet. Something like childhood memory. Yea...

But that doesn't matter. I'll do some investigations and come up with something.

That should be my next article by God's grace, tomorrow amen. Cause I believe I would have dealt with this annoying writer's block.

Today is a working day, I hope everyone here has a stress free day. Don't forget to put on a smile throughout at your workplace today, your boss will be happy and upvote you with extra salary.

I'll be going to work too, to teach...

God bless every teachers out there, these children are stubborn 🀦🀦.

Regarding my writer's block... I found out that writer's block occur because writers put a lot of pressure on themselves to sound 'right' the first time, which is so true yea... Not necessarily the first time writing. And a good way to loosen up and have fun again in a draft is to give yourself permission to write imperfectly.”

I just did that.

I hope I'll get out if this soon.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

Six Ways to Beat Writer's Block

-- Take a Hike

---Write Yourself Out of It

--- Write Anything (πŸ˜‚ today I decided to just write anything 😁πŸ₯΄)

----Get a Little Help from a Friend (you guys are my friends, tell me what else to do )

---Sleep On It.

---Let Your Subconscious Do the Work.

If you got to this point, you really tried for me.... ❀️❀️

Have a nice day ❀️

Thanks for reading πŸ™πŸ₯Ί

Image source: Google chrome

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Favyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Favyy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments