Introduction

2 31
Avatar for Favorslife
2 years ago
Topics: Intro

Hello Everyone, How are you doing? Hope we are all having a great day

I just wanted to Introduce myself, I am new to this platform I was recommended by my friend @newworld.

I am not new to writing but I am looking to improve my writing skills and I hope I meet tons of great Writers on this platform.

What I would be Writing About:

  • Anime

  • Original Stories

  • Lifestyle

I hope I have meet new people and have a wonderful experience here.Thank You

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Favorslife
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Favorslife
2 years ago
Topics: Intro

Comments

Oh, Hallooo Welcome to readcash! I hope you'll enjoy this platform :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With talented writers like you, I am sure i will be at home here❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago