Stress in a New Month

2 21

Good evening everyone.

This is the third day in the month of November and also the third day in the week which is Wednesday and In the next two days that's Friday we will be in the weekend.

I also want to use this medium to thank those who read and commented on my previous article and those who are still going to read them up, those who upvoted and my amazing sponsors and those who will still join them Thanks in advance.

So I started a story yesterday on how I couldn't write an article on the first day of the new month because of how I was running Helter skelter just to make sure my documents are being signed and taken to the school officer. So after getting home yesterday I had a contest am in a GRAPHICS DESIGN CONTEST because am a graphics designer, it's a 30days challenge and it started on the first of this month. Am in the Logo design group.

When I got home there was no light and I had to wait till they bring the light luckily for me the light was restored back at exactly 5:30pm without any waste of time I jumped up from where I was lying down because I was tired got on the system and started designing. It took me more than I hour to finish because I was designing for a brand that is MOFAST and we were asked to do a brand identity design for it I finished and I submitted. You can check it out here on Instagram. https://www.instagram.com/p/CVve508NosS/?utm_medium=copy_link

You can do well by liking.

But I had to leave the challenge due to my busy schedule because the rule was that if you did not perform the days task you will be kicked out and instead of me being kicked out I should leave.

Now on Tuesday I went to the school officer's office and I met a long queue they were like more than 20 i was so amazed and I got there before 10am striving to get my documents collected because there were already arrangef accordingly. I spent more than 4 hours there before they eventually attended to me. After being attended to I went back to class for the last lecture for the day, on getting there they have started the class so I had to join.

Then on my way back home the bus I entered there was an argument between the conductor and a passenger and the argument was so much that they almost fought in the bus while the bus was already moving.

After that I started writing the article for yesterday.

3
$ 1.02
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Jerrysavage00
Sponsors of Favconcepts
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hoe you’ve been able to compete everything now... you really had a rough day, I do wish you luck on the contest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I have been able to finish everything. Thanks very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago