Happy New Month

2 21

Good evening everyone.

Happy New Month.

Image from Google

Oops I was supposed to say that in yesterday's article but due to a busy schedule I could not get to write an article yesterday but I said to myself I should not also leave today without writing an article. So it's a new month the last article I wrote I was talking about procrastination.If you have not read that kindly do so, comment and upvote. Thanks in advance.So today I will be talking about how busy I was yesterday that I could not write an article yesterday.

So am student of Yaba College of Technology, A fresher so as a fresher we are new to the system there that is the lecture and mode of registration. Not like in secondary school where there is no movement of student taking their document from one place to another on like those in the higher institution where you will be taking your documents from on office to another, signing your clearance slip, stamping your school reciept, signing of one's course form and others. We've resumed for 9 weeks now but the rule in my school is that you have to first sign your clearance slip then your course form.

Image from Google

Now the problem with our course form was that there was a new course they just added to our list so it wasn't on our course form online so they had to upload the course and the only way they could upload the form was that no body should be on the page at all because if someone is on the page they would not be able to have access to it at that moment so we had t wait.

Sponsors of Favconcepts
empty
empty
empty
These are my amazing sponsors. Please check them out.

Our course form is now out the next thing is for it to be signed then our course adviser said he would not sign our course form if we don't have the receipt of National Association of Polytechnic Engineering Students (NAPES) and National Association of Computer Engineering Students (NACES) so we paid after payment the Part time student started their examination so the lecturers were busy invigilating those writing the exam so he couldn't sign our course form and the registration was closing this week Tuesday that's today.

Image from Google

So yesterday he started signing the course form but the stress I and others went through was ...Because we were running from one place to another just to make sure the course form was signed.Finally he signed the course form now remaining the school officer.Now the story about the school officer is another episode on his own.I would be dropping that tomorrow.If you have not subscribed please kindly subscribe and you can also be one of my amazing sponsors.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Jerrysavage00
Sponsors of Favconcepts
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It was really indeed a busy day for you. I wish you the best in this month. Also, I noticed something if you do not mind. This platform do not allow Google images because not all images there are free to use. So these are the sites you can always download from and source them too www.unsplash.com www.pixabay.com www.pexels.com

Just use any of them and download whatever image you need. Also, take notice of images that has "sponsored" or "shutterstocks" on them, they aren't free to use. I hope I have tried explaining? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago