Spam

5 61
Avatar for Fatimahnana
3 years ago

It a very painful thing that people spam others for no just cause

What better answer would you give to someone that tells you thank you than to reply with courtesy you are welcome.

Using the spam button just any how will make people have no reason to write in this plat form.

The act of spamming is a bad one and should be stopped and also plagiarism.

It is a very painful thing and annoying when you see your post that you spent hours and even sleepless night writing been published by another person and receiving the credit for a JOB not done.

I am writing this post from my heart that is bettered by the act of indiscriminately marking people as spam and also plagiarism by some people. LET US TRY TO TRY.

Stop! Stop!! Stop!!! The

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatimahnana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatimahnana
3 years ago

Comments

It's very informative article I have lost my id about spam it is very disappointed me I hope nobody can spam anyone Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam readcash is not good hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the disadvantage of move to spam Featured of readcash. I never put any comments like thank you or your welcome because it's a good words. I don't see it to be spam 😔. I can't thanks someone without using "Thank you".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am tempted to tell you thank you. But I cannot because I am afraid I will be marked spam again. Since those were my comments that made me to be marked spam for 24hrs. But anyways I will still have to say it Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. That's not fair to be honest being move to spam Because you thanks them how small minded they are. Anyway your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago