My family and I

0 11
Avatar for Fatimahnana
3 years ago

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ *MY FAMILY AND I*πŸ§•πŸ»

🌱 Oh my dear family, I so much cherish our bond and your company.

I always enjoy the good time we have together and wish to always be with you. How I wish we are never separated.

🌱Then I thought of what can make the companionship remain even after this world. It's only if we remain on the path of truth.

🌱 The path that will keep our companionship and gives everlasting bliss. Would you not let us tread the path of salvation?

🌱I call on you and myself to our purpose of creation which is the worship of Allah. The one and only creator of the heavens and the earth.

I also implore you and myself to refrain from evil. I fear a day, we will all be held accountable.

🌱A day Allah will question me about my family. For we are all shepherd and will be asked about our flocks. This is a day one will be bored with his own account and will not be ready to be responsible for anyone else, even though they are one's relatives on earth.

🌱A day, that a day old pregnancy will be delivered, for the accountability is individually based.

🌱Oh! my family, I encourage you to totally submit to the injunctions of our Sublime creator, Be good in our actions and to be the best in speech so as to ease our accountability.

🌱Know that one that is best in speech calls to Allah's path with wisdom. Let us fulfil this responsibility Allah has shoulder us with. This is the best of duty to engage in. I can not ransom you from Allah's punishment neither can you? Every soul will reap whatever he sows accordingly.

🌱Be warned against Allah's fire that will be kindled with men and stones. The likes of Allah's fire can not be found on this earth and it is incomparable.

🌱Whoever found it an abode will dwell in it forever. It is an abode that the dweller will be fed on hot water and pus.

🌱 *IS IT NOT TIME FOR US TO SUBMIT OURSELVES TO ALLAH 'S INJUNCTIONS?*

🌱let us resolve now and be determined. There is danger in postponement, for we never know when the owner of the soul will claim it. There is hope when there is life. It is even rather late than never.

🌱Work on your reunion, to the everlasting abode. Let everyone return to total worship of Allah alone and sincere adherence to His injunctions.

🌱 *I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND PRAY FOR OUR SUCCESS IN THIS LIFE AND NEXT.* AAMIN

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatimahnana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatimahnana
3 years ago

Comments