My covid 19 experience

0 7
Avatar for Fatimahnana
3 years ago

DON'T BE TIRED🤦🏽‍♂️😔

- I am exhausted

- Infact, I have come to my wits end.

- You can't understand my situation.

Hmm.

This lockdown have exposed parents and the family to a lot of domestic hazards.

A parent out of desperation and frustration beat the child till his flesh tore open, I mean the boy was stitched🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️ ( your case may not have reached that Point) Unfortunately, the child seem to be getting worse 😣😣....

See, I empathize with you and myself on this journey of

Parenting which is a Journey of no return😨🤦🏽‍♂️

A proverb says, "you can't dip your leg in a River and be complaining of cold...You should know it's gonna be COLD🙈🙈.

Guess what, you are not alone...

Parents across the globe are experiencing the same thing now, even Grandmothers who are always eager to have their grandchildren are

seemingly tired....

However, since we can't change our situation, here are few tips to make the most of this journey and our Parent-child relationship.

- Know and understand your self especially your triggers.

- LEARN YOUR CHILD..very important

- Groom your self to be the right model for your child.

- Invest in knowledge to improve you and your Parenting journey.

- Know your limits and learn to take a break

- Strive to bond and impact your child Positively daily.

Cheers

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatimahnana
empty
empty
empty

Comments