Daily Dose of medicine πŸ©ΊπŸ’ŠπŸ’‰

4 26
Avatar for Fatima18
1 year ago

Hey,everyone its Dr.Fatima Hussain here. I would be sharing my little knowledge and experiences with all of you .

So in this first article i would like to introduce myself . My name Dr. Fatima Hussain graduate of Allama Iqbal Medical College,Lahore.It is one of the top most medical university in world and highly ranked in Pakistan .Its a dream of every medical student to get admission there and Allahamdulilah i got admission in November2017 and graduated in 2023 .

So here is a glimpse of my journey ❀️.

Purpose of article :

Now coming to main motive of writing an article on read cash are many so i would like to list out them as :

β€’ to share my experiences with rest of people may get facilitated by them

β€’ to share my knowledge so any person can use it to solve his/her problem if it could help

β€’ to spread awareness among people about basic health its importance

β€’ to tell about basic infectious diseases that can be prevented by little care and caution

β€’ to tell people about Emergency situations what to do in that case as some time your little knowledge can save someones life

β€’ to tell people about myths that they have about medical and all that stuff

β€’ to make people comfortable in trusting doctors and taking their medicine

β€’ to tell about severity of different diseases which are neglected in our society

β€’ to tell different symptoms and discussing their treatments so all of you could have some how know

β€’ Motivation for upcoming medicose ⭐️ as it is one of the most toughest profession of world

My All efforts result I want :

I want to make a happy society ⭐️❀️🌸. Positive vibes and healthy people all around . So the knowledge i have got is utilized for well being of all mankind .

Hope all those who read this will support me and appreciate me in this new positive part of my life .

Waiting for your responses and support 🌸. Stay Safe and Blessed 🐣

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for Fatima18
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome to the platform, greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its just an effort show some love and motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago