How I found out about read.cash

4 39
Avatar for Fatima01
1 year ago

Greetings !!

I hope you all will be fine. I am new to this platform and I hope I will enjoy this platform a lot and learn a lot from it. In this first post today I will give you an interview about myself. I want to tell you something about myself. I belong to Pakistan, I am 24 years old and my name is Fatima. Actually, a friend of mine told me about this platform that she has been working on that platform for the last four months. She says that read.cash is a very good and sophisticated platform on which we can write and earn. These are the things that who told me about read.cash and I liked this platform very much. Now I will give you some information about myself about what I like in life and what I do not want to be in my life.

My Education 

First of all, I want to tell you about my education. I am studying at one of the best universities in Lahore city of Pakistan. I like all the subjects in the study, but I love to know and read about animals and plants. That's why my main subject is zoology. I have loved animals since childhood, animals are a very innocent creature, they can not speak but feel and they are very loyal. While plants are also living and breathing, as we all know that plants are not non living, they are living and it is very important to protect them. Because of animal love, I gave priority to studying animals in my studies. I am studying as well as teaching. Teaching is a very honorable profession. 

My Hobbies 

There is so much that I like to do in my spare time. As I told you earlier, I feel very good with plants, so I have a lot of plants in my house, such as aloe vera, mint green pepper and many vegetables etc. My mum cooks most of the vegetables that I put in my house because they are free of chemicals. And as we all know that aloe vera is very good for skin and joint pain, so I have grown a lot of aloe vera in my garden and I eat regularly and apply it on the face as well. 

Besides, I am very fond of cooking. I make new foods all the time and feed the family. I am very interested in making simple and difficult food and besides that all the family loves my food very much and admire me a lot. 

My Noise.cash Earning 

Yes, I have used this platform for some time. I made some money from this platform. I like this platform so much. On this platform I share my daily life with my followers. I have about 1000 followers on noice.cash.

Own Photo (Screenshot of my BCH wallet)

In the end, I want to tell you all that this was some brief information about me. Next I will write very good and informative articles and I hope you all like my written articles. I hope I make a lot of friends on this platform and read their articles and learn a lot from them. So far I have read the articles of different writers and I know you are all very hardworking and write very well. Thank you so much for reading my article. I'll see you again soon. 

Lead image credit. https://unsplash.com/s/photos/question-mark-with-cartoon

Thanks Everyone !

😚😚

5
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fatima01
1 year ago

Comments

Fatima welcome to read. cash. Enjoy your stay here dear 🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend....😚☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems we both are new here😁, so we will want for our elders to come and show us the way. You are welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you so much....and welcome you too my friend. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago