My introduction to read.cash

5 38
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

Hello guys,

I am so excited to be here.

Let me start by saying that I'm not new to platforms like this. I've been on Steem, hive, Whaleshares, karma, and so on. So this is a familiar platform for me.

I joined steemit more than 3 years ago. The beginning was rough but I later found my grip and I grow to become someone well known on steemit. I am one of the most popular Nigerians on steemit and I did a number of projects with many whales on steemit.

Fast forward to early this year after @ned sold steemit Inc. to Justin Sun, the founder of tron, there was disagreement between some whales and @justinsun and this gave birth to a fork of steem blockchain called Hive.

After hive was forked out of steem, another announcement came of another fork of steem called BLURT. Many of all this platforms were fork of Steem.

As I said earlier, I am so happy to be here on read.cash. Here is my first post on read.cash which is my introduction post to introduce myself to the you all.

I got to know about this platform through a community I belong to called Heartchurch by @Maxdevalue.BCH

From what I have said earlier you will see that I'm not new in this space but from the sake of those that might not have come in contact with me, I will be glad to tell you a little about myself.

My name is Adelowo Abraham. I am from Nigeria and I live in Nigeria. I am an indigent of Ogbomoso in Oyo State, South Western part of Nigeria. I am the second child out of the four children of my parents. 2 boys and 2 girls.

I attended Tunmise Nursery and Primary School in Ibadan for my primary school education. After my primary education, I attended a number of secondary schools before finally writing my senior school certificate exam at Wesley College of Science, Ibadan in year 2002.

I gained admission to the University of Ibadan to study Physics and graduated in year 2008. I did my Masters degree in the same University and I graduated in year 2012. I am currently doing my PhD program at the Federal University of technology, Minna.

I currently work at one of the federal government agencies as a researcher in Abuja, the federal capital territory of Nigeria. So I live in Abuja with my family.

I got married to my beautiful wife in 2008 and we now have a beautiful daughter. We live happily together.

That is a little about me outside blockchain. Now back to blockchain. I am generally known on the blockchain as fatherfaith. I started investing in cryptocurrency in 2016 when I bought bitcoin for the first time. I am also a content creator including video contents.

I blog about different types of contents ranging from religion to cryptocurrency. I also blog about life in general and I am very sure that you all will enjoy me. I will also be happy to read great contents from you all.

Let us start by you welcoming me greatly to this platform and we continue from there.

Once again, I am happy to be here. Let us enjoy ourselves while we write, read and earn cash.

5
$ 1.54
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Fatherfaith
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform. Hope you'll enhoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m happy and honored to see you here dear Fatherfaith. You’ll surely enjoy your stay here. I’m happy to see my brothers coming around and honoring my invitation.

We’re here for each other, to help create awareness for Bitcoin Cash around the world. I support good projects like BCH and Hive.

I’ll be happy to see more people involved by your invitation. Welcome 🙏🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for introducing us to this great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago