Women

0 21
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum......

After finishing my studies, I joined a new company. I had just joined that company. One of my office colleagues became a good friend with me. At one stage, I met him and got involved in a relationship with him.From that relationship, love was exchanged and at one stage, we got engaged as a family.Shortly after the engagement, my boyfriend's character began to change and he slowly started to put pressure on me so that I could be fair and start rubbing as much cream as I could.Exactly five months before the wedding, I saw that my boyfriend had left me and married one of his other childhood girlfriends. Just asking him, he told me how do you think I would marry an ugly girl like you.

My skin color is a little dirty since I was little and I am a little shorter than my girlfriends. This is exactly the reason why my class teacher did not make me a class captain. I was good at studying but I was not made a class captain because of my black complexion.Well, if you are born as a girl, do you have to be beautiful, have smartness, have fair complexion, have long hair, have a lean waist and have good singing. The environment around us, sociology, medicine, new technology, everything seems to be ready to give women a certificate of beauty.

But why and how is this definition of beauty determined for women! Kabei or the head of society with the appearance of women began! I asked Josiah Nishat, a PhD researcher at the University of Queensland in Australia. "It's not the beginning of looking at women as a sexual object," she said. "Women have been seen as objects since the beginning of patriarchal society."

In a patriarchal society, the beauty of a woman will be expressed through her appearance.Teaching textbooks from an early age is age-appropriate, gender sensitive and sex education can change this attitude. The more self-reliant and self-reliant a woman becomes and the more she learns to appreciate her own talents, the less the headaches of society will be reduced with the form and body structure of women. Women are not an object. Women have to use their intelligence to break this myth.

Sponsors of Fatehaaayat
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago

Comments