New join

6 26
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum...

I am a Bangladeshi user. I have heard about read.cash from many people. So I thought I have not opened an account but I do not understand how to start an account and how to write. That is why I have written in my mind.Our current time here is around 1:23 in the middle of the night.Looking through the window outside, one can see that the whole environment is sleeping soundly. Someone's house lights are on and again someone's house lights are turned off.How much mercy Allah has surrounded us. He gave us day to eat and work and night to rest us.I am a muslim woman and i feel proud of that allah sent me to the world as alhamdulillah. I am a married person and I have two babies. I spend my time behind these babies all day long.In the end, I am saying Alhamdulillah I am good in so many things. I hope you are well. I wish you well, may Allah bless you.Good night everyone....

Sponsors of Fatehaaayat
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.74
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rahabinte
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 1
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here and i am so much sure you will love it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum Assalamu. Our new member in read.cash . Welcome dear. Yes, the lights in my room are off now. I am happy to see our Bangladesh users. I am interested in reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear I am also interested in your registration I hope in the future we will benefit by registering one another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read.cash . You have made a good decision by joining this authentic and good platform. Hope your read.cash journey will be enjoyable and happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam and welcome to comment me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago