BCH

2 22
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago
  • Assalamu Alaikum.....

  • What is bitcoin.com.....?

I was not aware of BCH or bitcoin.com. I had no idea there were any such coins.There was a time in my life when I spent most of my time on the FB with my mobile. But I don't want to waste time, looking for something to do in my spare time. From which I can make some income.These things have given me an idea about my very close friends from whom I know about BCH.A lot of the time I think to myself that it is possible to do something by myself. This confidence is worthy of me now but I did not have this confidence before. I can do something too.

At some point in life it is seen that there are some friends or relatives around you who find many things in life which is not possible by oneself.To tell the truth, what kind of friend is not in the forehead of everyone whose forehead is in the forehead, it is only in the lock of Allah, Alhamdulillah.The only one who can say that it is a matter of luck to take many decisions of one's life from such friends not only for the virtual world but also personally.Alhamdulillah there are some people in my life for whom I am looking for the right path again from many bad moments in my life.We want a lot from Allah in our life, many may or may not get it, but many of them do not get much.But one thing to keep in mind is that whatever Allah does for us, it is best for us. And the sorrow that is in not getting it but later Allah makes it happy for us.

Sponsors of Fatehaaayat
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Avatar for Fatehaaayat
2 years ago

Comments

Well said Fatehaaayat. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear....💝💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago