"Why?" Day#1 of Writing for 30 Days

9 28
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Hello Readcashers!

I hope you are doing great in your lives. As I told you people that I'm gonna take a challenge of writing for 30 days, so today is its first day. It seems like a long journey, but I hope it would soon end giving it's sweet fruit.This is what I learned from Aniko: she told , Anne Lamott says in her book " Bird by Bird" that " the act of writing turns out to be its own reward". So when you write, the most precious reward of writing is itself, the process you go through. Because most of us think that writers just wake up and start writing their books or artists just think for a instant and boom they have their most famous artwork in their hands. No matter how much one gets experienced everyone go through a constant anxiety and a feeling of not being good enough. So when we write we would go through the actual process and every process has a result, and process of writing in no way can give you negative results!

Now let's give time to our today's slogan/motto i.e. "why"

There are a lot of reasons I want to write :

  • To open blocked windows of my mind;

    I'm really good in studies and I really work to get good grades in my class. The difficulty which I experience is, when I'm writing during exams I lose my fluency, while writing my mind starts to wander here and there. And in the last moment I end up with the shortage of time in paper. But the most hurting thing is when I learned something well but forget to deliver on paper. After exams it's me with my head between my hands! I had decided to talk to my teachers about this but then just didn't! Then I thought why should not I write more! This might improve the coordination between my hands and my mind.(I'm really hoping for the best)

  • To clear and to wipe off al the clutter in my mind:

    Now there has been a lot of things in my mind which I think are taking over the productivity of my mind. Like some incidents which I have no one to share with, and thoughts which lose their preciousness when they're told to a person who doesn't get them correctly!( Yeah! It really hurts). I want to just jot down what I have in my mind related to something.

  • Want to befriend with the written words:

    I have and had a lot of friends in my life and also a super duper caring and beautiful family, but there are moments when they can not be the ones you needed, usually you are misunderstood when you open up about something. And most importantly with friends, in times I become too emotional and tell them about my feelings and later when they refer to them in a joke or a taunt, o my god! it literally shatters my heart! So writing down my feelings would give a record of emotions and situations, to which i can resort later to take a look on them and ponder upon them, I hope I would find out my best friend in them.

  • I think Writing down my thoughts into words would give a physical form to them. A form that might not be that organized but would have some sort of structure.

That was all my peers!

I hope I didn't got too emotional. I was just being honest. I'm telling here all this is because I always wanted to have some strangers and tell everything to them and just erase them from my life.( That's weird, isn't it?)

The slogan for tomorrow is "Autobiography". Now Aniko says to write a story of your tell about your life and most amazing part you can lie about something, for instance you can refer to scenarios you never experienced about the age you never lived( you can write from a point of view of an older person, o my god how exciting it's getting 😊). And you also don't have to clarify what was truth and what was lie, just playing with imagination and words!🌸

Okay well, that was all from me. I'm hoping to know if your writing or about to start a habit of writing, what are your reasons, I promise they will never be judged by me!♥️

Bye-bye!

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago

Comments

Good thing you do have a lot of topics to write on the following days ahead dear.

Anyways, we do have some similarities about why we want to write. More to read from you dear!☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah luckily! Finding topics is really a hectic thing! I'm sure writing units us!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so good for you dear. Keep writing then!.. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping you're doing great too my friend. Always remember we are always here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So grateful to have such a supportive community ☺️!🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome here my friend. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also starting to lost down the topics I am going to write for my next articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep trying, you will get there! Your struggles will certainly pay you off!🌸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the encouragement ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago