"Time Capsule" Day#28 of Writing for 30 Days

2 17
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hey Readcashers!

How are you guys! I'm anticipating your life full of happiness and heart full of peace. Today I'm feeling a bit low, because there was a lot to catch up on the Sunday. There were some pending readings as well as some recorded lectures to listen. All day already spent on my phone, and yet I'm not done with everything till now. And maybe I would be sleeping like after 2 hours. At start when I found this challenge, I was quite at ease at posting here on readcash, as finding topics to write on is a hectic thing and here I had a complete package of exciting and creative topics to write about. Now I'm a bit worried about that, because I'm almost done with my challenge. For that I would like to hear some of your suggestions. And on my part I have started noting down the things which I would talk about on upcoming days.

Well today is the 28th day of writing for 30 days challenge and trigger for writing is "time capsule". Here make yourself feel as if you are preparing a time capsule which is supposed to be opened after 500 years. What I have got to do, is to write a letter about the life of today. Things which you think might be no more till then.

So here's what I got:

  09-04-2023

" Hello my future generation! I hope you are doing better than us. Today's life is a bit hybrid for us. We have just entered into a world of technology, where magic is happening every second. And part of us is still living on those open fields and want to make connections with nature. So for us it's not possible to differentiate ourselves as if we are really a generation of technology or a generation with the nostalgia of our simpler past life. May be it's because we remember how it was, till you, that would be like fairy tale. Rural areas would extinct may be. Humanity is quite confused at this point. Because a simple natural thing is made so complex now, that it has started to lose its sense. We are like in a rat race, in a race of good grades, in a race of looking good or more precisely, different from others. We now exploiting every single thing to boost our businesses. These hastings are making life less worth living. I hope you would be working on getting life on a better track. I know the rush and races would not decrease rather they would be at their optimum, but I request you to take first small steps to make world worth living. Spare your time and appreciate little things. The money which is destined for you, would be yours no matter what. But never make, making money goal of your life. Though all this still needs to be remembered even today, but I think your era would need it the most.

I wish for you a life of happiness and prosperity. May God bless you."

Okay guys that was all. And is my honest opinion of today's world. What do think, is there anything you want to add? Do let me know.

Next trigger for writing is"future book". Now here Aniko asks to write a paragraph of your book which you might have or might not have yet planned to write in future, but you can write paragraphs and connect them into a form of a book. You can make a try. I think here Aniko is giving courage to go the broader picture.

That is all for today. See ya tomorrow!

Stay blessed.

Bye-bye 👋🌃.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fateh-tells
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I am thinking what could be the lifestyle of future generations. What else technology can bring to this world?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the pace with which we are growing In technology, reformation in 500 years is unimaginable. It would be a complete new world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago